International Club of Berne

News and Announcements

English Tea Time

  • Thursday, 9th November 2017 at 5pm - 6pm
    Location: CaféBar in the left corner of the GenerationenHaus, Bahnhofstr. 2

    English TeaTime

    When                Thursday, 9 November, from 17:00

sport

  • Sunday, 22nd April 2018 at 6:30pm, Sunday, 29th April 2018 at 6:30pm, Sunday, 6th May 2018 at 6:30pm, Sunday, 13th May 2018 at 6:30pm, Sunday, 20th May 2018 at 6:30pm, Sunday, 27th May 2018 at 6:30pm
    Location: Tivoli Center, Fischrainweg 55, Worblaufen (www.tivoliag.ch)

    Badminton and Tennis

    When                Sundays

    Where               Tivoli…

Committee Meeting

  • Monday, 6th November 2017 at TBD
    Location: to be decided

    Committee Meeting

    When                Monday, 6 November (time to be…

Walk & Talk - Rose Garden

  • Sunday, 5th November 2017 at 2pm
    Location: Meeting at Thunplatz tramstop

    Walk & Talk – Rose Garden

    When                Sunday,…

    • 1 person attended

Café Español

  • Thursday, 2nd November 2017 at 7pm, Thursday, 7th December 2017 at 7pm
    Location: CaféBar in the left corner of the GenerationenHaus, Bahnhofstr. 2

    Café Español

    When                Thursday, 2 November, from…

T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)

  • Friday, 3rd November 2017 at 6:30pm
    Location: Restaurant Chun Hee, Münstergasse 39

    T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)

    When                Friday, 3 November, from…

    • 4 people attended

dance

  • Friday, 3rd November 2017 at 7pm, Saturday, 4th November 2017 at 9pm, Friday, 10th November 2017 at 7pm, Friday, 10th November 2017 at 9:30pm, Friday, 17th November 2017 at 7pm, Friday, 24th November 2017 at 9:30pm, Saturday, 25th November 2017 at 8:30pm
    Location: various

    November
    Fri 3    19:00 Boogie Woogie donation
    Sat 4    21:00 Tanznacht40 CHF…

    • 1 person attended

Toastmasters Swiss Competition

  • Saturday, 4th November 2017 at 9:30am - 5pm
    Location: KompetenzWasser, Bollwerk 21, 3011 Ber

     On behalf of the management of the Division I the RCBE (Rhethorik Club Bern), the Toastmasters…

music

  • Thursday, 26th October 2017 at 6pm - 7pm, Thursday, 2nd November 2017 at 6pm - 7pm, Thursday, 9th November 2017 at 6pm - 7pm, Thursday, 16th November 2017 at 6pm - 7pm, Thursday, 23rd November 2017 at 6pm - 7pm, Thursday, 7th December 2017 at 6pm - 7pm, Thursday, 14th December 2017 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 19th December 2017 at 6pm - 7pm
    Location: Spittelkapelle, Berner GenerationenHaus, Bahnhofplatz 2
    Halt auf Verlangen!

    Halt auf Verlangen! — Die Konzertserie mit musikalische Raritäten und…

Caretakers Theater - Halloween Readings

  • Sunday, 29th October 2017 at 7pm, Monday, 30th October 2017 at 7:30pm
    Location: Café Marta, Kramgasse 8, 3011 Bern

    The Caretakers English-speaking theatre group, together with a fearsome family of ghosts and…

finding members

Posted by Graham, Saturday, 14th October 2017 @ 9:57am

  • To find and email to a member, use the website page Members.
    In some groups, we use the smartphone internet application WhatsApp to converse. Call the leader to ask to be added.

Diwali - Festival of Light

  • Saturday, 21st October 2017 at 4:30pm
    Location: Kirchliches Zentrum Bürenpark, Bürenstrasse 8, 3007 Berne

    The Executive Committee of the Indian Association, Berne takes great pleasure in inviting you,…

Visit Culture Night in Stuttgart

  • Saturday, 14th October 2017 (all day)
    Location: Staying in Bad Säckingen and Stuttgart

    Germany 13-15 October
    13 October we leave Berne by auto or train at 5 or 6 pm
         …

events

Posted by Graham, Monday, 2nd October 2017 @ 10:26pm

events

Posted by Graham, Monday, 2nd October 2017 @ 10:25pm

Jazz at Paul Klee Centre / Schosshalden Walk & Talk

  • Sunday, 22nd October 2017 at 10:30am
    Location: Meet near the coffee bar inside the Paul Klee Centre

    Who would like to join me? Make a comment on the event page.
    1. at the Paul Klee Center…

    • 1 person attended

Club Meeting – Finding Your Purpose

  • Tuesday, 10th October 2017 at 7pm
    Location: Cheminee Room of the Bruder Klaus Church (tram 7 stop Burgernziel)

    Club Meeting – Finding Your Purpose

    When            Tuesday, 10 October, from 19:00 to…

    • 5 people attended

T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)

  • Friday, 6th October 2017 at 6:30pm
    Location: Restaurant Marzilibrücke, Gasstrasse 8, Berne

    T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)

    When            Friday, 6 October, from 18:30…

    • 2 people attended

events

Posted by Graham, Friday, 29th September 2017 @ 2:01pm

events

Posted by Graham, Friday, 29th September 2017 @ 1:59pm

News

events

By Graham 2 days ago

Saturday 15 International Club Christmas Party
Sunday 16 Badminton
Monday 17 Dancing
Tuesday 18 Italian Café
Wednesday 19 Tennis
Thursday 20 Carol Singing Thun
Friday 21 ESCB Christmas Party

Friday 28 Languages Dinner
Sunday 6 Winter Sports Day

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group