International Club of Berne

News and Announcements

Movie Afternoon

  • Sunday, 19th February 2017 at TBD
    Location: Movie, cinema and time to be decided

    Movie Afternoon

    When            Sunday, 19 February

    Where           Movie,…

English Tea Time

  • Thursday, 23rd March 2017 at 5:15pm
    Location: GenerationenHaus Café, Bahnhofplatz 2 (Burgerspital)

    English TeaTime

    When            Thursday, 16 March, from 17:15
    Where          …

    • 1 person attended

Club Meeting - Transport Technologies

  • Tuesday, 14th February 2017 at 7pm
    Location: Cheminee Room, Bruder Klaus Church Center, Ostring 1 (tram 7 stop, Burgernziel)

    Club Meeting – Long-Distance Trucking:
    The Modern-Day “Pony…
    • 6 people attended

Visit to the Botanical Gardens

  • Sunday, 12th February 2017 at 2pm
    Location: Botanical Gardens, Altenbergrain 21

    Visit to the Botanical Gardens

    When            Sunday, 12 February, from 14:00

    • 2 people attended

Café Español

  • Thursday, 9th February 2017 at 7pm
    Location: La Cavaña Tapas Bar, Aarbergergasse 55

    Café Español

    When            Thursday, 9 February, from 19:00 to 20:00

    • 2 people attended

Cafetisch – German Café

  • Thursday, 9th February 2017 at 7pm
    Location: The Fitting Room, Welle 7

    Cafétisch – German Café

    When            Thursday, 9 February, from 19:00 to 20:00

    • 3 people attended

Ladies' Lunch cancelled for February

  • Thursday, 9th February 2017 at 12:15pm
    Location: Restaurant Vapiano, Bogenschützenstrasse 9

     

    THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED AND RESCHEDULED FOR THURSDAY, 30 MARCH 2017. SEE…

Wine Tasting – What Wine To Serve With Curry?

  • Saturday, 4th February 2017 at 7pm
    Location: Details will be given when you register

    Wine Tasting – What Wine To Serve With Curry?

    When            Saturday, 4 February,…

    • 7 people attended

TGIF

  • Friday, 3rd February 2017 at 6:30pm
    Location: Altestramdepot, Grosser Muristalden 6, Berne

     T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday!)

    When            Friday, 3 February at 18:30

    • 2 people attended

Theatre: Dracula – An Ecological Horror Story

  • Wednesday, 25th January 2017 at 3:30pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, 25th January 2017 at 8pm - 9pm
    Location: Theater am Käfigturm, Spitalgasse 4, Berne

    Theatre: Dracula – An Ecological Horror Story

    When            Wednesday, 25 January, at…

    • 1 person attended

Brunch and Walk on the Gurten

  • Sunday, 22nd January 2017 at 10am
    Location: Gurtenbahn station in Wabern, Restaurant Tapis Rouge

    Brunch and Walk on the Gurten

    When            Sunday, 22 January, from 10:00

    • 3 people attended

Mendelssohn Concert

  • Thursday, 19th January 2017 at 6:50pm
    Location: Kulturcasino, Grosser Saal

    Concert Evening – Mendelssohn’s Lobgesang

    When            Thursday, 19 January, at…

Canada Brunch

  • Sunday, 26th March 2017 at 9:30am
    Location: Old Tram Depot, Barenpark, Grosser Muristalden 6, CH-3006 Bern

    A great brunch, with live music, as part of the Canada Weeks.
    See http://kanada-wochen.ch…

    • 1 person attended

BGM - Biennial General Meeting

  • Saturday, 25th March 2017 at 6pm - 10pm
    Location: Casa d'Italia, Bühlstrasse 57, Länggasse, 3012 Bern

    The General Meeting of the International Club of Berne, which takes place every two years.…

Sophie Book Group meeting

  • Wednesday, 18th January 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
    Location: TO BE ANNOUNCED

    At the meeting on January 18, we choose books for 2017.

    PLEASE SEND IN YOUR BOOK…

events

Posted by Graham, Wednesday, 28th December 2016 @ 2:00pm

  • Tuesday 27 Literature Dinner - Bob Dylan
    Wednesday 28 Language dinner CANCELLED
    Friday 30 Wine Tasting and Dancing
    Saturday 31 Dancing
    Sunday 1 Committee Meeting
    Monday 2 Winter Sports Day
    Tuesday 3 German Cafe

English Tea Time

  • Thursday, 19th January 2017 at 5pm - 6pm
    Location: GenerationenHaus Café, Bahnhofplatz 2 (Burgerspital)

    English TeaTime

    When            Thursday, 19 January, from 17:00 to 18:00

    • 3 people attended

Café Espagñol

  • Thursday, 12th January 2017 at 7pm
    Location: Welle7, Coffee bar next to Migros


    When            Thursday, 12 January, from 19:00 to 20:00
    Where           Welle7,…

Café Français

  • Tuesday, 10th January 2017 at 7pm
    Location: Rathaus Cafe, Gerechtigkeitsgasse 78, 3011 Bern

    Café Français

    When            Tuesday, 10 January, from 19:00 to…

TGIF

  • Friday, 6th January 2017 at 6:30pm
    Location: Restaurant Soriya, Rathausgasse 73

    T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)

    When            Friday, 6 January at 18:30

    • 2 people attended

News

events

By Graham 3 days ago

Wednesday 17 at 19:00 French Café http://icberne.ch/item/1155384

Thursday 18 at 17:00 English Tea Time followed by music at GenbertionenHaus http://icberne.ch/item/1155384

Friday 19 from 17:00 - who would like to attend the Basel Museum Night?

Friday 19 alternative open from 1900 Hard-hitting songs for hard hit people
http://icberne.ch/item/1155390 with Franz Andres and blues singers Mat Callahan and Yvonne Moore

Friday 19 from 20:00 Games night at www.englishclub.ch

Saturday, 20 January, from 14:00 Ice-Skating at Ka-We-De rink http://icberne.ch/item/1155391

Sunday 21 January from 10:00 visit the Belle Epoque opening in Kandersteg, see http://icberne.ch/item/1156951

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group