International Club of Berne

News and Announcements

events

Posted by Graham, Friday, 7th July 2017 @ 2:17pm

Lake Thun Sunset Dinner Cruise

  • Saturday, 19th August 2017 at 6pm
    Location: Boat dock in Interlaken West

    When Saturday, 19 August, from 18:00

    Where Meet at the boat dock in Interlaken West at…

    • 3 people attended

Schwarzsee-Summer Activities

  • Sunday, 6th August 2017 at 12:30pm - 5:30pm
    Location: Meet at the restaurant Gypsera at NEW 13:00pm

    Contact: Christine Betremieux

    Schwarzsee is one hour by car from Berne via…

    • 2 people attended

Farmer's Brunch and Walk

  • Tuesday, 1st August 2017 at 10am - 1pm
    Location: Hof Bigler, Eichenstrasse 63, Moosseedorf

    On Swiss National Day, hundreds of farmers offer geat local food, all you can eat, musical…

    • 3 people attended

T.G.I.F

  • Friday, 4th August 2017 at 6:30pm
    Location: Restaurant Schwellenmätteli, Dalmaziqai 11

    Be early as seats may be limited. Meet at this outdoor restaurant by the Aare for a meal or…

    • 3 people attended

BBQ at the Auguet Bridge

  • Sunday, 30th July 2017 at 10:30am
    Location: Auguet Bridge near Belp airport

    When Sunday, 30 July, from 10:30

    Where We meet on the Muri side in a grill area at the…

    • 11 people attended

Visit to the Kambly Biscuit Factory

  • Sunday, 23rd July 2017 at TBD
    Location: Kambly Experience, Mühlestrasse 8, 3555 Trubschachen

    When  Sunday, 23 July

    Where  Meet at Berne railway station Treffpunkt at 11:00, or at…

    • 1 person attended

Walk & Talk in Dählhölzli

  • Sunday, 16th July 2017 at 2pm
    Location: Meet at Thunplatz

    When   Sunday, 16 July, from 14:00

    Contact   Graham Tritt

    Deadline  Please…

    • 2 people attended

T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)

  • Friday, 14th July 2017 at 6:30pm
    Location: Restaurant Grosse Schanze (above railway station)

    When Friday, 14 July, from 18:30

    Contact Gerd Ulbers

    Deadline No registration…

    • 3 people attended

other

  • Saturday, 8th July 2017 at TBD, Thursday, 3rd August 2017 at 6pm, Thursday, 24th August 2017 at 8:30pm, Saturday, 26th August 2017 at TBD, Sunday, 27th August 2017 at TBD
    Location: various locations

    Other events (non-ICB events) See the comments for details.

    Thu, 3 Expat Apero at…

movie

  • Sunday, 3rd September 2017 (all day)
    Location: all cinemas

    Sunday 3 September https://www.tagdeskinos.ch/de/tag-des-kinos

    On this day, in many…

    • 1 person attended

events

Posted by Graham, Tuesday, 27th June 2017 @ 11:51pm

  • Wednesday 18:30 Book group
    Thursday 19:00 Swing in Kulturhof Köniz
    Friday 17:30 Yoga in the park
    Sunday 10:20 Montreux Jazz Festival

Köniz

  • Thursday, 29th June 2017 at 7pm - 11pm, Thursday, 13th July 2017 at 7pm - 11pm, Thursday, 20th July 2017 at 7pm - 11pm, Thursday, 27th July 2017 at 7pm - 11pm, Thursday, 3rd August 2017 at 7pm - 11pm, Thursday, 24th August 2017 at 7pm - 11pm
    Location: Kulturhof, Schloss Köniz

    Kulturhof in the Köniz castle
    http://www.kulturhof.ch/veranstaltungen

    Openair…

    • 2 people attended

Jazz Festival Montreux

  • Sunday, 2nd July 2017 at 10:20am - 11:20am, Sunday, 9th July 2017 at 10:20am - 11:20am
    Location: Treffpunkt at the Berne railway station

    Jazz Festival in Montreux

    When            Sunday, 2 July, from 10:20 (alternative date:…

    • 3 people attended

Swimming / Picnic

  • Friday, 23rd June 2017 at 6pm
    Location: Marzili pool at the restaurant, meeting next to the path to the pool

    Swimming / Picnic
    When    Any time, especcially evenings at 18:00 in good weather.”

events

Posted by Graham, Wednesday, 21st June 2017 @ 9:43am

events

Posted by Graham, Sunday, 11th June 2017 @ 11:05pm

Shooting Club Open Day

  • Saturday, 24th June 2017 at 1:30pm - 5pm
    Location: Schönbühl Shooting Club, Schiessplatz Sand, Grauholzstrasse 22, 3322 Urtenen-Schönbühl

    Contact: Gary Long (gary.long48@gmail.com)

    Deadline: Please register by Friday, 16…

    • 3 people attended

TGIF at Tibits

  • Friday, 9th June 2017 at 6:30pm
    Location: Tibits, Gurtengasse 3, Bern

    Come for a drink or a meal at this popular vegetarian restaurant serving…

    • 2 people attended

events

Posted by Graham, Saturday, 3rd June 2017 @ 11:01pm

  • Saturday dancing
    Sunday badminton
    Wednesday Nordic Walking
    Thursday Wine Tasting (limited members)
    Thursday Information on Sailing
    Sunday Walk and Talk
    Theatre on 8,9,11,15,15,17 June

    For travel activities, see the Forum.

News

events

By Graham on 25th June

Wednesday 6.30 pm at the Cavallo Star - Sophie Book Group

Wednesday 8 pm American Standup Comedy

Thursday 6 pm at the Generationen House - Swing music and dancing

Thursday 7 pm  German Stammtisch cancelled - but you could join the Meetup conversation group

Friday - Berne in Space, 3 day celebration of the first Moon landing www.bernimall.unibe.ch/programm/
  See also "other events" www.icberne.ch/item/1206326

Saturday - 4:10pm - Sing-Along in the Garden reply below

Sunday 10 am - Potluck Brunch in the Rose Garden please RSVP or call Nazanin now

Tuesday 2 July Italian Cafe 19:00

Thursday 4 July Spanish Cafe 14:30

Thursday 4 July Minigolf 18:00 competitions withthe American Womens Club

Friday 5 July TGIF location to be announced


Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group