International Club of Berne

News and Announcements

Berne Museum Night

  • Friday, 16th March 2018 at 6pm
    Location: all over Berne

    Berne Museum Night

    When                Friday, 16 March at 18:00 and / or 20:00 and /…

    • 1 person attended

Stillness Meditation

  • Thursday, 19th April 2018 at 6:42pm
    Location: Mühlethurnen (between Berne and Thun)

    Stillness Meditation

    When                Thursday, 19 April from 19:15 to about…

Guided Tour of the Fine Art Museum

  • Tuesday, 13th March 2018 at 7pm - 9pm
    Location: Berne Art Museum, Hodlerstrasse 8

    Guided Tour at the Art Museum

    When                Tuesday, 13 March at…

    • 2 people attended

T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)

  • Friday, 13th April 2018 at 6:30pm
    Location: Restaurant Arirang, Hirschengraben 11, Bern

    T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)

    Friday 6 April NOW RESCHEDULTED TO 13 APRIL at…

    • 4 people attended

Café Español

  • Thursday, 19th April 2018 at 7pm, Thursday, 3rd May 2018 at 7pm, Thursday, 7th June 2018 at 7pm
    Location: Café Littéraire, Stauffacher’s, Neuengasse 25-37

    Café Español

    When                Thursday, 8 March and 12 April from 19:00

    • 1 person is attending

Jazz

  • Friday, 23rd March 2018 at 8pm - 9pm, Thursday, 29th March 2018 at 8pm - 9pm, Thursday, 12th April 2018 at 8pm - 9pm, Friday, 20th April 2018 at 8pm - 9pm, Thursday, 26th April 2018 at 8pm - 9pm
    Location: Restaurant Innere Enge / Marians Jazz Room / jazz Tent

    Berne Jazz Festival opens in March

    Monday 12 March sees the opening of the Berne…

jeudredi

  • Thursday, 1st March 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Thursday, 22nd March 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Thursday, 5th April 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Thursday, 19th April 2018 at 6pm - 7pm
    Location: GenerationenHaus, Bahnhofplatz 2 (Burgerspital)

    Jeudredi at the House of Generations

    Jeudredi means popular music and dance, on…

    • 1 person attended

other

  • Monday, 9th April 2018 at 6:45pm, Saturday, 21st April 2018 at 8pm, Today, 23rd April 2018 at 6:45pm
    Location: various

    Other Events in April

    Wednesday 4   Truth in Numbers conference, Kursaal…

other

  • Saturday, 3rd March 2018 at TBD, Wednesday, 7th March 2018 at TBD, Friday, 9th March 2018 at TBD, Friday, 16th March 2018 at TBD, Monday, 26th March 2018 at TBD
    Location: various

    Other Events in March

    March 1, 2, 3              Six One Act Plays at Theater Remise,…

Exhibitions at the Historical Museum

  • Sunday, 11th March 2018 at TBD
    Location: Berne Historical Museum, Helvetiaplatz 5, 3005 Bern

    Exhibitions: 1968 Switzerland and Displaced

    When                Sunday, 11 March (time…

    • 1 person attended

Hiking in Cornwall England

  • Friday, 30th March 2018 (all day)
    Location: Cornwall England

    International Trip – Hike in Cornwall
    When                Friday 30 March to Monday 2…

events

Posted by Graham, Wednesday, 21st February 2018 @ 12:02pm

events

Posted by Graham, Friday, 16th February 2018 @ 4:47pm

events

Posted by Graham, Friday, 16th February 2018 @ 4:47pm

dance

  • Friday, 6th April 2018 at 7:30pm
    Location: various

    Blues im Werkhof Fr 06.04. 19.30-23.30 Werkhof…

dance

  • Friday, 2nd March 2018 at 7pm
    Location: various

    Lots of events - see the comments.

    Join the mailing list to be up to date.

events

Posted by Graham, Thursday, 15th February 2018 @ 10:08pm

events

Posted by Graham, Wednesday, 14th February 2018 @ 10:37am

events

Posted by Graham, Wednesday, 7th February 2018 @ 2:20pm

Wine Tasting

  • Saturday, 17th February 2018 at 7pm - 9:30pm
    Location: at a member's home

    This month we will take a closer look at the national grape of Argentina. So please bring a…

    • 2 people attended

News

events

By Graham 2 days ago

Jazz in the tent

Saturday: Pub Quiz at the English Speaking Club

Sunday: trip to Germany with Graham (or 28 April)

Monday: Toastmasters

Tuesday 1900 Cafe Francais

Wednesday Sophie book group cancelled

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group