International Club of Berne

News and Announcements

Hanging Bridge – Peak Walk

  • Wednesday, 12th August 2015 at 8:20am
    Location: Col-du-Pillon, Glacier 3000, les Diablerets

    Hanging Bridge – Peak Walk

    When Wednesday, 12 August (alternative: Tuesday, 18…

    • 2 people attended

BBQ at the Augut Bridge

  • Sunday, 9th August 2015 at 10:30am
    Location: near the Augut river bridge Muri-Belp airport, on the Muri side

    BBQ at the Augut Bridge

    When Sunday, 9 August from 10:30

    Where At the bridge…

    • 5 people attended

T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)

  • Friday, 7th August 2015 at 6:30pm
    Location: Airport Hotel, Belp Airport

    T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)

    When Friday, 7 August at…

    • 1 person attended

Farmer’s Brunch

  • Saturday, 1st August 2015 at 10am
    Location: Zum Alte Burehus, Mengestorfbergstrasse 191, 3144 Gasel

    Farmer’s Brunch

    When Saturday, 1 August, from 10:00 to 13:00

    Where Zum Alte…

    • 6 people attended

Café Français

  • Tuesday, 21st July 2015 at 7pm, Tuesday, 25th August 2015 at 7pm, Tuesday, 15th September 2015 at 7pm, Tuesday, 20th October 2015 at 7pm, Tuesday, 17th November 2015 at 7pm, Tuesday, 15th December 2015 at 7pm
    Location: Restaurant Harmonie, Hotelgasse 3, 3011 Bern

    Café Français

    Contact Katja Töttler

    Deadline Please register by the Sunday…

    • 1 person attended

Eichholz BBQ

  • Sunday, 19th July 2015 at 3pm
    Location: Eichholz Park, Wabern

    Whether or not you are on the Aare Rafting trip, we finish with a BBQ in Eichholz…

    • 4 people attended

Aare Rafting

  • Sunday, 19th July 2015 at 10:30am - 2:30pm
    Location: Aare river from Thun to Eichholz in Berne
    No registrations can be accepted anymore. You are welcome to join us only for the BBQ, please…
    • 10 people attended

Café Español

  • Saturday, 11th July 2015 at 11am - 12:30pm, Saturday, 8th August 2015 at 11am - 12:30pm, Saturday, 12th September 2015 at 11am - 12:30pm
    Location: Gerechtigkeitsgasse 52, Berne

    Café Español

    When Saturday, 11 July and 8 August, from 11:00 to…

Golf for Beginners

  • Sunday, 5th July 2015 at 4:30pm
    Location: Golf Moosseedorf (www.golfpark-moossee.ch)

    Golf for Beginners

    Driving practice from 16:30 to 17:30 (optional)
    Putting…

    • 4 people attended

Dancing

  • Saturday, 1st August 2015 at 9pm, Friday, 14th August 2015 at 9:30pm, Saturday, 15th August 2015 at 9pm, Saturday, 22nd August 2015 at 9pm, Saturday, 29th August 2015 at 8:30pm
    Location: various

    Saturday 1 August Disco Tanznacht40 at TanzLounge

    Friday 14 August Disco Frühschicht…

    • 1 person attended

Dancing

  • Saturday, 4th July 2015 at 6pm, Saturday, 18th July 2015 at 9:30pm, Friday, 24th July 2015 at 6pm, Sunday, 26th July 2015 at 11am
    Location: various

    Saturday 4 July Tanznacht40 at TanzLounge

    Saturday 4 July from 1800, Tanzschiff on…

    • 1 person attended

Truckers and Country Festival

  • Saturday, 27th June 2015 at 1pm
    Location: Interlaken

    See http://www.trucker-festival.ch/ for details .

    There is lots of music in the…

    • 4 people attended

T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)

  • Friday, 3rd July 2015 at 6:30pm
    Location: Restaurant Arirang, Hirschengraben 11 (next to Pickwick)

    T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)

    When Friday, 3 July at…

    • 2 people attended

Sommer Fête - fair at the English church

  • Saturday, 20th June 2015 at 10am - 3pm
    Location: St Ursula’s Church, Jübilaumsplatz 2, 3005 Bern

    English books, British food of all sorts on sale,

    Jumble sale with Bric-à-brac,…

Mountain walk

  • Sunday, 14th June 2015 (all day), Sunday, 30th August 2015 (all day)
    Location: Alp Laueli above Adelboden
    see the comments

    Sunday: Meeting at Treffpunkt Bahnhof Bern at 09:15. Leaving Bern at 09:39 on…

Café Français

  • Tuesday, 30th June 2015 at 7pm - 8pm
    Location: to be decided

    Café Français

    Le prochain Café français aura lieu le 30 juin à partir de 19:00.…

Potluck Brunch at the Rose Garden

  • Sunday, 28th June 2015 at 9:45am
    Location: Rosengarten.near the fountain pool

    Potluck Brunch at the Rose Garden

    When Sunday, 28 June, from 09:45
    Where Rose…

    • 14 people attended

Dancing – Salsa or Oldies Disco

  • Friday, 26th June 2015 at 9:30pm
    Location: Tanzlounge, Attic 2 floor, Neuengasse 24

    Dancing – Salsa or Oldies Disco

    When Friday, 26 June, from 21:30

    • 1 person attended

Walk & Talk – Rüfenacht to Beitenwil - This event has been cancelled.

  • Saturday, 13th June 2015 at 11am
    Location: Meet at Casinoplatz to take Tram 6

    This event has been cancelled.

    Walk & Talk – Rüfenacht to…

    • 1 person attended

The film of Mahabharata

  • Thursday, 23rd July 2015 at 7pm, Thursday, 20th August 2015 at 7pm, Sunday, 23rd August 2015 at 7pm
    Location: to be notified

    Contact Nazanin Kupferschmid
    Deadline Please call or reply online. Non-members are…

    • 5 people attended

News

events

By Graham 2 days ago

Jazz in the tent

Saturday: Pub Quiz at the English Speaking Club

Sunday: trip to Germany with Graham (or 28 April)

Monday: Toastmasters

Tuesday 1900 Cafe Francais

Wednesday Sophie book group cancelled

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group