International Club of Berne

News and Announcements

Ladies’ Lunch

  • Friday, 20th November 2015 at 12:15pm
    Location: Restaurant Zum Blauen Engel, Seidenweg 9b, Berne

    Ladies’ Lunch

    When Friday, 20 November at 12:15
    Where Restaurant Zum Blauen…

    • 3 people attended

Movie Night and Dinner

  • Thursday, 12th November 2015 at 6pm
    Location: Westside (Tram 8 or S-Bahn) Pathe Cinema and Cafe Glatz

    Movie Night and Dinner

    When Thursday, 12 November at 18:00; dinner at 20:00

Bartalk – English Discussion

  • Thursday, 5th November 2015 at 8:15pm - 9:30pm
    Location: English-speaking Club, Mittelstrasse 55, Länggasse

    Bartalk – English Café
    When Thursday, 5 November from 20:15
    Where English-Speaking…

    • 1 person attended

An Introduction to Data Visualization

  • Tuesday, 10th November 2015 at 7pm
    Location: Cheminee Room of the Bruder Klaus Church, Ostring 1 (on tram 7 towards Ostring, stop at Burgernzeil)

    Club Meeting – Information Is Beautiful - An Introduction to Data…

    • 6 people attended

Indian "Festival of Lights"

  • Saturday, 14th November 2015 at 5:30pm
    Location: Kirchgemeindehaus in Rüfenacht

    Celebrate the Indian "Festival of Lights"

    This month, the Indian Association of Berne…

Hike and Brunch on the Gurten

  • Sunday, 15th November 2015 at 9:15am
    Location: Kehrsatz train station, Tapis Rouge Restaurant

    Hike and Brunch on the Gurten

    When Sunday, 15 November, at 9:15 at the Kehrsatz…

    • 2 people attended

T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)

  • Friday, 6th November 2015 at 6:30pm
    Location: Restorant Azzurro Terra e Mare, Murtenstrasse 2

    T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)
    When Friday, 6 November at 18:30

    • 1 person attended

Christmas Party

  • Saturday, 5th December 2015 at 6pm - 11pm
    Location: Murrihuus in Schliern / Köniz

    Register Now For Our Christmas Party!
    When Saturday, 5 December, at 18:30
    Where…

    • 14 people attended

Hike from Gurnigel to Stockhorn

  • Saturday, 24th October 2015 at 8am
    Location: Berne railway station platform 7

    THIS IS NOT AN ICB EVENT.
    What: Hike from Gurnigel to Stockhorn
    When: Saturday,…

Events 16-24 October

Posted by Graham, Monday, 19th October 2015 @ 1:08pm

  • Friday 16 Russian café, Sunday badminton golf tennis, Tuesday 20 French café, Wed 21 Sophie, Thursday - Saturday visit Milan Expo, Friday 23 Ladies dinner and movie

Golf

  • Sunday, 18th October 2015 at 4:30pm
    Location: Golf Moosseedorf (www.golfpark-moossee.ch)

    Another open event

Halloween party and Pumpkin Carving

  • Friday, 30th October 2015 at 6pm - 11:59pm
    Location: English-speaking Club, Mittelstrasse 55, Länggasse

    Halloween party and Pumpkin Carving, English-Speaking Club of Berne, Mittelstrasse 55,…

Events 8-13 October

Posted by Graham, Thursday, 8th October 2015 @ 10:16am

  • Friday 9 dancing Frühschicht in TanzLounge. Tuesday 13 club meeting, Wednesday 14 English café. Milan Expo trip - leave on Thursday 15 in the afternoon, Expo on Friday returning at 8 pm - email Graham.

See Hamlet in Zurich

  • Thursday, 15th October 2015 at 8pm - 11pm
    Location: Arthouse de Paris, Gottfried-Keller Strasse 7, 8001 Zurich

    See Hamlet in Zurich

    When Thursday, 15 October at 20:00
    Where Arthouse de…

English Presentation and Discussion Café

  • Wednesday, 14th October 2015 at 6:15pm - 7:15pm, Wednesday, 14th October 2015 at 8pm - 9pm
    Location: University of Berne, main building, and Restaurant Athen

    English Presentations and Discussion Café
    When Wednesday, 14 October from 20:00 to…

Events 1-5 October

Posted by Graham, Tuesday, 29th September 2015 @ 11:15pm

  • TGIF at Tulsi in Länggasse on Friday at 18:30.
    Mountain visit to Laueli / Adelboden for walk, fondue, and overnight in the straw, Saturday
    Hike from Lauterbrunnen to Trümmelbach falls on Sunday
    Dancing at 8 pm in Egerkingen on Sunday

Dancing October

  • Friday, 30th October 2015 at 7pm, Saturday, 31st October 2015 at 8:30pm, Saturday, 7th November 2015 at 9:30pm, Friday, 13th November 2015 at 9:30pm
    Location: various

    When Friday 9 October, Saturday 24 October from 21:30
    Where Frühschicht at TanzLounge,…

Club Meeting – Media in History and in Berne

  • Tuesday, 13th October 2015 at 7pm - 9pm
    Location: Cheminee Room of the Bruder Klaus Church, Ostring 1 (on tram 7 towards Ostring, stop at Burgernzeil)

    Club Meeting – Media in History and in Berne

    When Tuesday, 13 October, from 19:00

    • 5 people attended

Trip to World Expo in Milan

  • Friday, 16th October 2015 (all day), Thursday, 22nd October 2015 (all day)
    Location: Milan, Italy

    Trip to World Expo in Milan
    When Thursday 8 October, Friday 16 October or Thursday 22…

    • 1 person attended

Hike Lauterbrunnen to Trümmelbach Falls

  • Sunday, 4th October 2015 at 10:30am
    Location: Meet at Lauterbrunnen station

    Hike Lauterbrunnen to Trümmelbach Falls
    When Sunday, 4 October, 10:30
    Where Meet…

    • 1 person attended

News

events

By Graham 2 days ago

Saturday 15 International Club Christmas Party
Sunday 16 Badminton
Monday 17 Dancing
Tuesday 18 Italian Café
Wednesday 19 Tennis
Thursday 20 Carol Singing Thun
Friday 21 ESCB Christmas Party

Friday 28 Languages Dinner
Sunday 6 Winter Sports Day

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group