International Club of Berne

News and Announcements

Committee Meeting – Planning for BGM and June

  • Tuesday, 28th April 2015 at 7pm
    Location: Rest. Steinhölzli, Kirchstrasse 30, Liebefeld

    Committee Meeting – Planning for BGM and June
    When Tuesday, 28 April, from 19:00

Dancing – Oldies Disco or Tanzlounge

  • Friday, 24th April 2015 at 9:30pm
    Location: Tanzlounge, Attic 2 floor, Neuengasse 24

    Dancing – Oldies Disco or Tanzlounge
    When Friday, 24 April, from 21:30

Ladies’ Dinner

  • Friday, 24th April 2015 at 7pm
    Location: BEEF Steakhouse, Kramgasse 74, 3011 Berne

    Ladies’ Dinner
    When Friday, 24 April, from 19:00
    Where BEEF Steakhouse, Kramgasse…

    • 1 person attended

Wine Tasting

  • Thursday, 23rd April 2015 at 5:30pm
    Location: Weinhandlung Flisch, Talgutweg 7, 3063 Ittigen

    Wine Tasting – Merchant Flisch in Ittigen
    When Thursday, 23 April, from 17:30

    • 4 people attended

Café Français

  • Tuesday, 28th April 2015 at 7pm - 8pm
    Location: Restaurant Pizza & Pasta, Spitalgasse 37

    Café Français

    When Tuesday, 28 April, from 19:00 to 20:00 NOTE NEW DATE

    • 1 person attended

Calliope ‒ Rumi Reading

  • Saturday, 18th April 2015 at 7:30pm
    Location: Kellertheater Katakömbli, Kramgasse 25, Berne

    Calliope ‒ Rumi Reading
    This is not an ICB meeting

    When Saturday, 18 April, from…

Ladies' Dinner

  • Friday, 17th April 2015 at 7pm - 9pm
    Location: Restaurant Santa Lucia, Bärenplatz 7, 3011 Bern

    Please register by Tuesday, 14 April (limit of 8 people)

    Come to chat and enjoy a…

    • 2 people attended

Wine Tasting – Unusual Varieties

  • Thursday, 16th April 2015 at 7pm - 10pm
    Location: the home of a member

    Wine Tasting – Unusual Varieties
    When Thursday, 16 April, from 19:00 to 22:00

    • 5 people attended

Club Meeting – Financial Services in Switzerland

  • Tuesday, 14th April 2015 at 7pm
    Location: Cheminee Room of the Bruder Klaus Church, Ostring 1 (on tram 7 towards Ostring, stop at Burgernzeil)

    Club Meeting – Financial Services in Switzerland

    When Tuesday, 14 April, from…

    • 3 people attended

Café Español

  • Saturday, 9th May 2015 at 11am - 12:30pm
    Location: Gerechtigkeitsgasse 52, Berne

    Café Español
    When Saturday, 11 April, from 11:00 to 12:30

Dancing – Disco

  • Friday, 10th April 2015 at 9:30pm
    Location: Tanzlounge, Attic 2 floor, Neuengasse 24

    Dancing – Disco

    When Friday, 10 April, from 21:30
    Where Tanzlounge, Attic 2…

    • 1 person attended

T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)

  • Friday, 10th April 2015 at 6:30pm
    Location: Restaurant Fischerstübli, Gerberngasse 41, 3011 Berne

    T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)
    When Friday, 10 April at 18:30

    • 6 people attended

Badminton and Tennis

  • Sunday, 28th May 2017 at 6:30pm, Sunday, 4th June 2017 at 6:30pm, Sunday, 11th June 2017 at 6:30pm, Sunday, 18th June 2017 at 6:30pm, Sunday, 25th June 2017 at 6:30pm
    Location: Tivoli Sports Center, Fischrainweg 55, 3048 Worblaufen (www.tivoliag.ch)

    Contact Graham to be added to the WhatsApp group for badminton.
    Contact Dimitri or…

Acting Workshop by Claudia Winfield

  • Saturday, 18th April 2015 at 9am - 4pm
    Location: St. Ursula's Church, Jubiläumsplatz 2, Bern

    This is not an event of the International Club

    Claudia Winfield…

Indian Dance Event

  • Tuesday, 24th March 2015 at 7pm
    Location: Kipferfhaus, Dorfstrasse 9, 3032 Hinterkappelen

    The Indian Council for Cultural Relations in collaboration with the Embassy of India, Berne,…

Ethiopian afternoon and evening

  • Saturday, 11th April 2015 at 2pm
    Location: Injera Restaurantm Gesellschaftstr. 38, Länggasse

    Guten Tag

    Wir organisieren einen äthiopischen Nachmittag in Bern, wo man unter …

Biennial General Meeting

  • Saturday, 2nd May 2015 at 5:30pm - 10pm
    Location: Murrihuus in Schliern / Köniz

    When Saturday, 2 May, from 18:00
    Where Murrihuus in Schliern (see map)

    • 19 people attended

Discussion in German “Was ist Wahrheit ?“

  • Friday, 27th March 2015 at 3:30pm
    Location: home of a member

    Discussion in German “Was ist Wahrheit ?“

    When Friday, 27 March at 15:30

Café Français for French Speakers and Learners

  • Thursday, 26th March 2015 at 7pm
    Location: Restaurant Pizza and Pasta, Schauplatzgasse 28

    Café Français for French Speakers and Learners

    When Thursday, 26 March, from 19:00 to…

Ladies’ Lunch

  • Thursday, 26th March 2015 at TBD
    Location: Restaurant Della Casa, Schauplatzgasse 16, 3011 Berne

    Ladies’ Lunch
    When Thursday, 26 March, 12:15
    Where Restaurant Della Casa,…

    • 5 people attended

News

illness

By Graham on 17th January

Lots of virus and colds going around. Stay warm and protected.

Gerd our treasurer has had a stroke and is recovering in Riggisberg clinic. Call Emilia for condolences and information. I'll go up there in the weekend sometime. Ask me if you wish to come. Graham

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group