International Club of Berne

News and Announcements

Canada Brunch/Music at the Tram Depot

  • Sunday, 15th March 2015 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Old Tram Depot, Grosser Muristalden 6, at the Bear Park

    Canada Brunch/Music at the Tram Depot

    When Sunday, 15 March, from 10:00

Visit to Rietberg Museum in Zurich

  • Sunday, 8th March 2015 at 9am - 4pm
    Location: Treffpunkt at Berne railway station at 09:00

    Visit to Rietberg Museum in Zurich

    When Sunday, 8 March, from 09:00 (for talk at…

    • 3 people attended

T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)

  • Friday, 6th March 2015 at 6:30pm
    Location: Restaurant Bärenhöfli, Zeughausgasse 41, 3011 Berne

    T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)
    When Friday, 6 March at 18:30

    • 1 person attended

Badminton and Tennis

  • Sunday, 8th March 2015 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm, Sunday, 15th March 2015 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm, Sunday, 22nd March 2015 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm, Sunday, 29th March 2015 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm
    Location: Tivoli Sports Center, Fischrainweg 55, 3048 Worblaufen (www.tivoliag.ch)

    Sports Afternoon – Badminton, Squash and Tennis
    When Every Sunday, 1 March from 16:30

    • 1 person attended

St Ursula's Church Book & Food Sale

  • Saturday, 28th February 2015 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Jubiläumsplatz 2, near the Luisenstrasse tram 7 and 8 stop and also the Tierpark bus 19 stop.

    Saturday 28 February 2015, 1000-1400
    St Ursula's Church Book & Food Sale

Canadian Brunch with live music

  • Sunday, 15th February 2015 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Old Tram Depot, Barengraben

    Sunday, 15 February ‒ Brunch with live music

    country singer and songwriter NY Cole.…

Guided tour in English of Giacometti exhibition

  • Sunday, 1st February 2015 at 11:30am
    Location: Art Museum, Hodlerstr. 8, Berne

    Sunday, 1 February, 11:30 ‒ Guided tour in English of the exhibition “Color and I ‒ The Worlds…

Sophie Book Group

  • Wednesday, 25th February 2015 at 7:30pm
    Location: Restaurant Athen, Falkenplatz 1, Länggasse

    Sophie Book Group

    When Wednesday, 25 February, from 19:30

    Where Restaurant…

    • 1 person attended

Berne Fasnacht Parade and Tour

  • Friday, 20th February 2015 at 8pm
    Location: meet at the Zytglogge

    Berne Fasnacht Parade and Tour

    When Friday, 20 February, from 20:00

    We meet…

Club Meeting ‒ Is God in the Brain?

  • Tuesday, 17th February 2015 at 7pm - 9:15pm
    Location: Cheminee Room of the Bruder Klaus Church, Ostring 1 (on tram 7 towards Ostring, stop at Burgernzeil)

    Club Meeting ‒ Is God in the Brain?

    Science and Surmise ‒ Panel Session

    When Tuesday,…

    • 10 people attended

T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)

  • Friday, 13th February 2015 at 6:30pm
    Location: Restaurant da Bucola, Amthausgasse 10

    T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday) When Friday, 13 February at 18:30 Where Restaurant Da…

Wine Tasting Evening ‒ French Wines

  • Friday, 6th February 2015 at 7pm
    Location: a members home - register for details

    Wine Tasting Evening ‒ French Wines When Friday, 6 February, from 19:00 Where At a member’s…

    • 8 people attended

Badminton Tennis and Squash

  • Sunday, 1st February 2015 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm, Sunday, 8th February 2015 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm, Sunday, 15th February 2015 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm, Sunday, 22nd February 2015 at 4:30pm - 5:30pm
    Location: Tivoli Sports Center, Fischrainweg 55, 3048 Worblaufen (www.tivoliag.ch)

    Badminton and Tennis When Sundays, 1, 8, 15 and 22 February at 16:30 Where Tivoli Sports…

Visit the Holiday Fair

  • Sunday, 18th January 2015 at 1pm - 5pm
    Location: BERNEXPO, end of tram 9

    The holiday Fair is open from Thursday, 15 to Sunday 18 January, times
    Donnerstag/Freitag…

Dancing (disco)

  • Saturday, 17th January 2015 at 9pm
    Location: Felix, Thunstrasse 64, 3110 Münsingen

    Dancing for the over 40s

    was-ist-Felix.ch Thunstrasse 64, 3110 Münsingen

Uni talk followed by English café

  • Wednesday, 18th February 2015 at 6:15pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, 25th February 2015 at 6:15pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, 4th March 2015 at 6:15pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, 11th March 2015 at 6:15pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, 18th March 2015 at 6:15pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, 25th March 2015 at 6:15pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, 1st April 2015 at 6:15pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, 15th April 2015 at 6:15pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, 22nd April 2015 at 6:15pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, 29th April 2015 at 6:15pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, 6th May 2015 at 6:15pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, 20th May 2015 at 6:15pm - 8:15pm, Wednesday, 27th May 2015 at 6:15pm - 8:15pm
    Location: University of Berne, main building, and Restaurant Athen

    Am Limit? Grenzen in den Wissenschaften heute

    Am Limit? Grenzen in den Wissenschaften…

    • 1 person attended

Toastmasters Meeting

  • Monday, 12th January 2015 at 6:45pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Restaurant Casa d'Italia, Bühlstr. 57, Länggasse, second floor

    Guests are welcome to come to the Toastmasters meeting on 12 January, at 18.45 in the…

Robbie Burns Evening – Haggis, Whisky and Song

  • Monday, 26th January 2015 at 6:30pm
    Location: Pickwick Pub, Wallgasse 12

    Robbie Burns Evening – Haggis, Whisky and Song

    When Monday, 26 January, from…

Robbie Burns Evening

  • Monday, 19th January 2015 at 6:30pm
    Location: Pickwick Pub, Wallgasse 12 (places are limited)

    Robbie Burns Evening – Haggis, Whisky and Song

    When Monday, 19 January, from 18:30…

    • 1 person attended

Peruvian-German Cooking

  • Saturday, 31st January 2015 at 5:30pm
    Location: Gerechtigkeitsgasse 52, Berne

    Peruvian-German Cooking
    When Saturday, 31 January from 17:30
    Where…

    • 4 people attended

News

events

By Graham 2 days ago

Saturday 15 International Club Christmas Party
Sunday 16 Badminton
Monday 17 Dancing
Tuesday 18 Italian Café
Wednesday 19 Tennis
Thursday 20 Carol Singing Thun
Friday 21 ESCB Christmas Party

Friday 28 Languages Dinner
Sunday 6 Winter Sports Day

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group