International Club of Berne

News and Announcements

Bartalk - English conversation

  • Thursday, 4th April 2013 at 8pm - 8pm
    Location: The English-Speaking Club, Mittelstr. 55

    We restart the popular "English conversation sessions" as joint events between…

Executive Committee Meeting

  • Thursday, 28th March 2013 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Steinholzli Restaurant, Kirchstr. 30, 3097 Liebefeld

    International Club of Berne Executive Committee Meeting
    Steinholzli Restaurant,…

Cooking Group - Estonia

  • Saturday, 30th March 2013 at 4pm - 8:30pm
    Location: Bern (Daiva is hosting this event)

    Cooking Group - Estonia
    When Saturday 30 March, from 16.00h
    Where Bern (Daiva…

Cafetisch – for German learners and speakers

  • Wednesday, 27th March 2013 at 7pm - 8:30pm
    Location: the Travel Piazza Bar/café on Hirschengraben 11

    Cafetisch – for German learners and speakers
    When Wednesday, 27 March, 19.00h -…

    • 3 people attended

Wine Tasting Evening

  • Tuesday, 26th March 2013 at 7pm - 9pm
    Location: Chemineeraum at the Bruder Klaus church, Ostring 1

    Contact Lois Elvey
    Deadline Please register by Sunday, 24 March

    This month let's…

    • 7 people attended

Cooking Group – Romania

  • Sunday, 24th March 2013 at 2pm
    Location: Berne (Toshiko and Cristian Yamamoto-Dogaru are hosts)

    Contact          Oscar Barrio


    Deadline Reserve as soon as possible, limited…

    • 1 person attended

Museum Night

  • Friday, 22nd March 2013 at 6:30pm - 1am Saturday, 23rd March
    Location: Music and shows at many locations in the city

    Contact          Graham Tritt at 031 829 34 79 or g.tritt@gmx.net

    Deadline       …

Kids' Club -- Pony Riding

  • Sunday, 17th March 2013 at 11am - 12:30pm
    Location: Reitsport ELDORADO, Köniztalstrasse 23, Köniz

    Contact        Erika Bernasconi-Bartolano at 076 746 08 61 or erika.bartolano@gmail.com

Walk and Talk

  • Wednesday, 13th March 2013 at 1:30pm
    Location: Treffpunkt at the Berne railway station

    Contact        Werner Dettwiler at 033 438 34 45 or wd@bluewin.ch

T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday!)

  • Friday, 8th March 2013 at 6:30pm
    Location: Da Carlo, Effingerstrasse 14

    Contact        Gerd Ulbers at 079 550 18 98 or gerd.ulbers@gmail.com

Café Français – for French speakers and learners

  • Monday, 4th March 2013 at 7pm - 8:30pm
    Location: Rest. Cavallo Star, Bubenbergplatz 8, upstairs

    Contact       Hernandez Lopez at rosariohernandez123@gmail.com

Monthly Club Meeting – Ghana and Burkino Fasa

  • Tuesday, 12th March 2013 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Cheminee Room of the Bruder Klaus church, Ostring 1

    Monthly Club Meeting – Africa
    When Tuesday, 12 March at 19.30h
    Where Cheminee…

    • 4 people attended

Executive Committee Meeting

  • Tuesday, 5th March 2013 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Rest. Steinhölzli, Kirchstrasse 30, Liebefeld

    Executive Committee Meeting
    When Tuesday, 5 March at 19.30h
    Where Rest.…

Sophie Book Group

  • Wednesday, 20th March 2013 at 7pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Restaurant Athen, Falkenplatz 1, Länggasse

    Sophie Group When Wednesday, 20 March at 19.00h Where Restaurant Athen, Falkenplatz 1,…

Ladies Networking Dinner

  • Tuesday, 19th March 2013 at 6:30pm - 9pm
    Location: Restaurant Boky, Laupenstrasse 5

    Ladies Networking Dinner
    When: Tuesday, 19 March at 18.30h
    Where: Restaurant…

    • 7 people attended

Café Espagnol for Spanish speakers and learners

  • Thursday, 14th March 2013 at 6pm - 7:30pm
    Location: Rest. Athen, Falkenplatz 1, Länggasse

    Café Espagnol for Spanish speakers and learners When Thursday, 14 March from 18.00h (Note…

Museum Night

  • Friday, 22nd March 2013 at 6:30pm - 11:30pm
    Location: Music and shows at many locations in the city.

    Museum Night When Friday, 22 March 18.30h - 01.00h Where Music and shows at many locations in…

    • 1 person attended

Opening of the exhibition

  • Thursday, 28th February 2013 (all day)
    Location: Kramgasse 18, 3011 Bern

    Dear friends, you are wellcome to join us, enjoy Lithuanian art, African music and have a glas…

Cooking Group -- February

  • Friday, 1st March 2013 at TBD
    Location: Kehrsatz (Emeliana and Gerd Ulbers are hosting ths event)

    Contact: Oscar Barrio at 077 494 6728 or obarrio.be@gmail.com

    Deadline: Reserve as…

    • 1 person attended

Cafetisch -- for German learners and speakers

  • Wednesday, 27th February 2013 at 7pm - 8:30pm
    Location: Travel Piazza Bar/Cafe, Hirschengraben 11

    Contact: Henriette Ludwig at 031 332 6751 or translate@ludwig.li

    No registration…

    • 1 person attended

News

events

By Graham 3 days ago

Wednesday 17 at 19:00 French Café http://icberne.ch/item/1155384

Thursday 18 at 17:00 English Tea Time followed by music at GenbertionenHaus http://icberne.ch/item/1155384

Friday 19 from 17:00 - who would like to attend the Basel Museum Night?

Friday 19 alternative open from 1900 Hard-hitting songs for hard hit people
http://icberne.ch/item/1155390 with Franz Andres and blues singers Mat Callahan and Yvonne Moore

Friday 19 from 20:00 Games night at www.englishclub.ch

Saturday, 20 January, from 14:00 Ice-Skating at Ka-We-De rink http://icberne.ch/item/1155391

Sunday 21 January from 10:00 visit the Belle Epoque opening in Kandersteg, see http://icberne.ch/item/1156951

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group