International Club of Berne

News and Announcements

dance

  • Friday, 3rd November 2017 at 7pm, Saturday, 4th November 2017 at 9pm, Friday, 10th November 2017 at 7pm, Friday, 10th November 2017 at 9:30pm, Friday, 17th November 2017 at 7pm, Friday, 24th November 2017 at 9:30pm, Saturday, 25th November 2017 at 8:30pm
    Location: various

    November
    Fri 3    19:00 Boogie Woogie donation
    Sat 4    21:00 Tanznacht40 CHF…

    • 1 person attended

Toastmasters Swiss Competition

  • Saturday, 4th November 2017 at 9:30am - 5pm
    Location: KompetenzWasser, Bollwerk 21, 3011 Ber

     On behalf of the management of the Division I the RCBE (Rhethorik Club Bern), the Toastmasters…

music

  • Thursday, 26th October 2017 at 6pm - 7pm, Thursday, 2nd November 2017 at 6pm - 7pm, Thursday, 9th November 2017 at 6pm - 7pm, Thursday, 16th November 2017 at 6pm - 7pm, Thursday, 23rd November 2017 at 6pm - 7pm, Thursday, 7th December 2017 at 6pm - 7pm, Thursday, 14th December 2017 at 6pm - 7pm, Tuesday, 19th December 2017 at 6pm - 7pm
    Location: Spittelkapelle, Berner GenerationenHaus, Bahnhofplatz 2
    Halt auf Verlangen!

    Halt auf Verlangen! — Die Konzertserie mit musikalische Raritäten und…

Caretakers Theater - Halloween Readings

  • Sunday, 29th October 2017 at 7pm, Monday, 30th October 2017 at 7:30pm
    Location: Café Marta, Kramgasse 8, 3011 Bern

    The Caretakers English-speaking theatre group, together with a fearsome family of ghosts and…

finding members

Posted by Graham, Saturday, 14th October 2017 @ 9:57am

  • To find and email to a member, use the website page Members.
    In some groups, we use the smartphone internet application WhatsApp to converse. Call the leader to ask to be added.

Diwali - Festival of Light

  • Saturday, 21st October 2017 at 4:30pm
    Location: Kirchliches Zentrum Bürenpark, Bürenstrasse 8, 3007 Berne

    The Executive Committee of the Indian Association, Berne takes great pleasure in inviting you,…

Visit Culture Night in Stuttgart

  • Saturday, 14th October 2017 (all day)
    Location: Staying in Bad Säckingen and Stuttgart

    Germany 13-15 October
    13 October we leave Berne by auto or train at 5 or 6 pm
         …

events

Posted by Graham, Monday, 2nd October 2017 @ 10:26pm

events

Posted by Graham, Monday, 2nd October 2017 @ 10:25pm

Jazz at Paul Klee Centre / Schosshalden Walk & Talk

  • Sunday, 22nd October 2017 at 10:30am
    Location: Meet near the coffee bar inside the Paul Klee Centre

    Who would like to join me? Make a comment on the event page.
    1. at the Paul Klee Center…

    • 1 person attended

Club Meeting – Finding Your Purpose

  • Tuesday, 10th October 2017 at 7pm
    Location: Cheminee Room of the Bruder Klaus Church (tram 7 stop Burgernziel)

    Club Meeting – Finding Your Purpose

    When            Tuesday, 10 October, from 19:00 to…

    • 5 people attended

T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)

  • Friday, 6th October 2017 at 6:30pm
    Location: Restaurant Marzilibrücke, Gasstrasse 8, Berne

    T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)

    When            Friday, 6 October, from 18:30…

    • 2 people attended

events

Posted by Graham, Friday, 29th September 2017 @ 2:01pm

events

Posted by Graham, Friday, 29th September 2017 @ 1:59pm

visit castle Jegenstorf

  • Sunday, 1st October 2017 at 12:30pm
    Location: Treffpunkt at the Berne railway station

    We leave on the S8 on platform 23 at 12:37 and meet in Jegenstorf at the castle at 13:00. Note…

    • 3 people attended

Cycle Ride-Gürbetal and Aaretal

  • Sunday, 8th October 2017 at 11am
    Location: Meet at Belp railway station

    We meet at the Belp railway stationg at 11:00 for an easy-to-moderate round-trip bike ride of…

    • 4 people attended

Visit to Paul Klee Centre and "10 Americans" Exhibition Guided Tour

  • Sunday, 1st October 2017 at 2pm - 4pm
    Location: Paul Klee Centre, Monument in Fruchtland 3

    Visit to Paul Klee Centre and Exhibition Guided Tour

    When            Sunday, 1 October,…

events

Posted by Graham, Sunday, 24th September 2017 @ 11:42am

  • Nordic Walking Wednesday, 27th September at 6:30pm
    French CaféThursday, 28th September at 7pm

    dance Friday, 29th September several possibilities

    Last chance to entetr the competitoin: how many places are mentioned in the July-August newsletter? Mail in your guess to Graham

French Café

  • Thursday, 28th September 2017 at 7pm
    Location: Restaurant Grosse Schanze, Parkterrasse 10 (above the railway station)

    Café Français

    When            Thursday, 28 September, from 19:00

Cafetisch – German Café

  • Tuesday, 19th September 2017 at 7pm
    Location: Rathaus Café, Gerechtigkeitsgasse 78

    German Café – Stammtisch

    When            Tuesday, 19 September, from 19:00

    • 1 person attended

News

events

By Graham 3 days ago

Wednesday 17 at 19:00 French Café http://icberne.ch/item/1155384

Thursday 18 at 17:00 English Tea Time followed by music at GenbertionenHaus http://icberne.ch/item/1155384

Friday 19 from 17:00 - who would like to attend the Basel Museum Night?

Friday 19 alternative open from 1900 Hard-hitting songs for hard hit people
http://icberne.ch/item/1155390 with Franz Andres and blues singers Mat Callahan and Yvonne Moore

Friday 19 from 20:00 Games night at www.englishclub.ch

Saturday, 20 January, from 14:00 Ice-Skating at Ka-We-De rink http://icberne.ch/item/1155391

Sunday 21 January from 10:00 visit the Belle Epoque opening in Kandersteg, see http://icberne.ch/item/1156951

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group