International Club of Berne

News and Announcements

Cafetisch – for German learners and speakers

  • Wednesday, 27th March 2013 at 7pm - 8:30pm
    Location: the Travel Piazza Bar/café on Hirschengraben 11

    Cafetisch – for German learners and speakers
    When Wednesday, 27 March, 19.00h -…

    • 3 people attended

Wine Tasting Evening

  • Tuesday, 26th March 2013 at 7pm - 9pm
    Location: Chemineeraum at the Bruder Klaus church, Ostring 1

    Contact Lois Elvey
    Deadline Please register by Sunday, 24 March

    This month let's…

    • 7 people attended

Cooking Group – Romania

  • Sunday, 24th March 2013 at 2pm
    Location: Berne (Toshiko and Cristian Yamamoto-Dogaru are hosts)

    Contact          Oscar Barrio


    Deadline Reserve as soon as possible, limited…

    • 1 person attended

Museum Night

  • Friday, 22nd March 2013 at 6:30pm - 1am Saturday, 23rd March
    Location: Music and shows at many locations in the city

    Contact          Graham Tritt at 031 829 34 79 or g.tritt@gmx.net

    Deadline       …

Kids' Club -- Pony Riding

  • Sunday, 17th March 2013 at 11am - 12:30pm
    Location: Reitsport ELDORADO, Köniztalstrasse 23, Köniz

    Contact        Erika Bernasconi-Bartolano at 076 746 08 61 or erika.bartolano@gmail.com

Walk and Talk

  • Wednesday, 13th March 2013 at 1:30pm
    Location: Treffpunkt at the Berne railway station

    Contact        Werner Dettwiler at 033 438 34 45 or wd@bluewin.ch

T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday!)

  • Friday, 8th March 2013 at 6:30pm
    Location: Da Carlo, Effingerstrasse 14

    Contact        Gerd Ulbers at 079 550 18 98 or gerd.ulbers@gmail.com

Café Français – for French speakers and learners

  • Monday, 4th March 2013 at 7pm - 8:30pm
    Location: Rest. Cavallo Star, Bubenbergplatz 8, upstairs

    Contact       Hernandez Lopez at rosariohernandez123@gmail.com

Monthly Club Meeting – Ghana and Burkino Fasa

  • Tuesday, 12th March 2013 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Cheminee Room of the Bruder Klaus church, Ostring 1

    Monthly Club Meeting – Africa
    When Tuesday, 12 March at 19.30h
    Where Cheminee…

    • 4 people attended

Executive Committee Meeting

  • Tuesday, 5th March 2013 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Rest. Steinhölzli, Kirchstrasse 30, Liebefeld

    Executive Committee Meeting
    When Tuesday, 5 March at 19.30h
    Where Rest.…

Sophie Book Group

  • Wednesday, 20th March 2013 at 7pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Restaurant Athen, Falkenplatz 1, Länggasse

    Sophie Group When Wednesday, 20 March at 19.00h Where Restaurant Athen, Falkenplatz 1,…

Ladies Networking Dinner

  • Tuesday, 19th March 2013 at 6:30pm - 9pm
    Location: Restaurant Boky, Laupenstrasse 5

    Ladies Networking Dinner
    When: Tuesday, 19 March at 18.30h
    Where: Restaurant…

    • 7 people attended

Café Espagnol for Spanish speakers and learners

  • Thursday, 14th March 2013 at 6pm - 7:30pm
    Location: Rest. Athen, Falkenplatz 1, Länggasse

    Café Espagnol for Spanish speakers and learners When Thursday, 14 March from 18.00h (Note…

Museum Night

  • Friday, 22nd March 2013 at 6:30pm - 11:30pm
    Location: Music and shows at many locations in the city.

    Museum Night When Friday, 22 March 18.30h - 01.00h Where Music and shows at many locations in…

    • 1 person attended

Opening of the exhibition

  • Thursday, 28th February 2013 (all day)
    Location: Kramgasse 18, 3011 Bern

    Dear friends, you are wellcome to join us, enjoy Lithuanian art, African music and have a glas…

Cooking Group -- February

  • Friday, 1st March 2013 at TBD
    Location: Kehrsatz (Emeliana and Gerd Ulbers are hosting ths event)

    Contact: Oscar Barrio at 077 494 6728 or obarrio.be@gmail.com

    Deadline: Reserve as…

    • 1 person attended

Cafetisch -- for German learners and speakers

  • Wednesday, 27th February 2013 at 7pm - 8:30pm
    Location: Travel Piazza Bar/Cafe, Hirschengraben 11

    Contact: Henriette Ludwig at 031 332 6751 or translate@ludwig.li

    No registration…

    • 1 person attended

Movie Night

  • Sunday, 24th February 2013 at 6pm
    Location: Pathe Cinemas, Westside Bern-Brünnen (tram 8 or train S5, S55)

    Contact: Nazanin Kupferschmid at 031 972 4229 or nkschmid@gmx.net

    Deadline: 23…

Sophie Group

  • Wednesday, 20th February 2013 at 7pm
    Location: Restaurant Athen, Falkenplatz 1, Länggasse

    Please reserve by e-mail to Graham Tritt at g.tritt@gmx.net

    Deadline: Monday, 18…

Walk and Talk

  • Wednesday, 20th February 2013 at 1:30pm
    Location: Treffpunkt at Bern railway station

    Contact: Werner Dettwiler at 033 438 3445 or wd@bluewin.ch

    Please register by…

News

walk and bbq

By Graham on 10th June

Great event on June 3 with 17 members. Sunday Hike from Lauterbrunnen to the Trümmelbach Falls followed by Barbecue at Oberhofen at 17:00

English TeaTime Thursday, 14th June at 5pm

In or near the CaféBar or in the courtyard, GenerationenHaus, Bahnhofplatz 2

Riggisberg–Toffen Walk / Textile Museum Visit Sunday, 17th June

Club Meeting - Social Media Tuesday, 19th June

Theatre: Shakespeare's "Julius Caesar"  Wednesday, 20th June in Schloss Oberhofen

Stillness Meditation Thursday, 21st June in Mühlethurnen 

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group