International Club of Berne

News and Announcements

Dancing - Oldies Disco

  • Friday, 19th September 2014 at 9:30pm
    Location: Mühlenplatz 11, Berne Matte, 5 étage (take the lift)

    Dancing – Oldies Disco
    When Friday 19 September from 21:30
    Where Mühlenplatz 11,…

    • 1 person attended

Afternoon Tea in Town

  • Thursday, 11th September 2014 at 3pm - 4pm
    Location: COOP Ryfflihof Restaurant

    Afternoon Tea in Town

    When Thursday, 11 September from 15:00 to 16:00
    Where…

Club Meeting – Buddhism

  • Tuesday, 9th September 2014 at 7pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Cheminee Room of the Bruder Klaus Church, Ostring 1

    Club Meeting – Buddhism: A Short Introduction to an Ancient Religion
    When Tuesday, 9…

    • 4 people attended

Night of Research at the University of Berne.

  • Saturday, 6th September 2014 at 4pm - 11:59pm
    Location: Haus der Exakten Wissenschaften, Hauptgebäude, and UniS

    Lots of events, presentations, demonstrations, and entertainment.

    • 2 people attended

Museum Night in Zurich

  • Saturday, 6th September 2014 at 5pm - 11:59pm
    Location: Zurich - all over the city

    Museum Night in Zurich
    When Saturday, 6 September, 17:00 to after midnight
    Where…

T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)

  • Friday, 5th September 2014 at 6:30pm - 8pm
    Location: Restaurant Dampfzentrale, Marzilistr. 47

    T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday)
    When Friday, 5 September at 18:30

Kayaking in Friourg

  • Sunday, 31st August 2014 at 9am - 2pm
    Location: Fribourg

    Découvrir la ville de Fribourg en canoë kayak

    Initiez-vous au canoë-kayak durant cet…

Ball with the American Women's Club

  • Saturday, 13th September 2014 at 6:30pm - 11:30pm
    Location: Hotel Bellevue Palace

    IMPORTANT: RESERVE BY 5 SEPTEMBER TO ATTEND THE AMERICAN WOMENS CLUB ANNIVERSARY BALL…

    • 3 people attended

ESCB Picnic

  • Saturday, 16th August 2014 at 5pm - 9pm
    Location: near Mädergustrasse 91, Bümpliz

    ICB club members are welcome

    Where: grill and picnic area near the end station of tram…

Entrepreneur Meeting

  • Tuesday, 19th August 2014 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Chemineeraum at the Bruder Klaus Church

    Contact: Graham Tritt

    All members interested in starting or running their own business…

    • 5 people attended

Aare River Rafting and Picnic

  • Sunday, 10th August 2014 at 10:30am
    Location: Berne railway station

    At the meeting point Berne railway station at 10:30. We take the train to Thun at 10:39, and…

    • 5 people attended

T.G.I.F. and the Buskers Festival

  • Friday, 8th August 2014 at 6:30pm
    Location: Restaurant Bellavista, Kochergasse 1, 3011 Berne

    Contact: Gerd Ulbers

    Deadline: No registration necessary.

    The Buskers Street…

    • 4 people attended

Walk - Swiss Wandernacht

  • Saturday, 12th July 2014 at 4:30pm - 11pm
    Location: to be decided

    This is the national Swiss Night of Hiking and addition it is full moon. Would anyone like to…

    • 1 person attended

Dancing in July

  • Thursday, 10th July 2014 at 8:30pm - 11:59pm
    Location: Villa Bernau, Wabern

    Montag bernau Bienvenido
    Ab 18h00 Bar-Betrieb und lateinamerikanische Küche

Farmers' Brunch

  • Friday, 1st August 2014 at 10am - 1pm
    Location: Zum Alte Burehus, Mengestorfbergstrasse 191, 3144 Gasel

    Contact: Graham Tritt

    Please register yourself at 031 849 2072. The cost is CHF 25 for…

    • 6 people attended

Aida The Musical -- On Stage at the Lake of Thun

  • Thursday, 17th July 2014 at 8:30pm
    Location: Near Strandbad, Thunersee

    Contact: ChristophMichel@bluewin.ch or 076 321 4873

    Reserve by 10 July so we know if…

    • 1 person attended

Have a Game of Golf

  • Sunday, 13th July 2014 at 2:30pm
    Location: Golf and Country Club of Neuchatel, Hameau de Voens 13, 2072 St Blaise NE

    We meet at the putting green near the parking lot.

    Contact: Veronica Blaser at…

Brunch at the Campagna

  • Sunday, 13th July 2014 at 10am
    Location: Restaurant Campagna, Aare/Belp (www.campagna-belp.ch)

    Contact: Emeliana Ulbers. Reserve by Wednesday, 9 July to secure a place. Brunch from 10:00…

    • 4 people attended

Badminton and Tennis

  • Sunday, 6th July 2014 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 13th July 2014 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 20th July 2014 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm, Sunday, 27th July 2014 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Tivoli Sports Center, Fischrainweg 55, 3048 Worblaufen (ww.tivoliag.ch)

    Contact: Ulrike Henkenmeier for badminton or Graham Tritt for tennis and squash. Please…

    • 1 person attended

Spanish Conversation

  • Saturday, 14th June 2014 at 11am - 12:30pm, Saturday, 5th July 2014 at 11am - 12:30pm, Saturday, 16th August 2014 at 11am - 12:30pm
    Location: Gerechtigkeitsgasse 52, Bern

    Spanish Conversation

    When: Saturday from 11:00 to 12:30 14 June / 5 July / 16 August…

    • 4 people attended

News

events

By Graham 5 days ago

Wed 19 18:30 Sophie Book Group meeting http://icberne.ch/item/1208289#wall

Thu 19 18:30 Other events: Unik - book readings at GenerationenHaus
https://begh.ch/veranstaltungen/zu-gast/zu-gast-edition-unik-cafe/edition-unik-cafe-0

Fri 20 September Films see https://filmsfortheearth.org/de/festival

Sat 21 September Kulinata GenerationenHaus https://www.kulinata.ch/

Sun 22 Walk and Talk
http://icberne.ch/item/1226567

Monday 23 18:45 Toastmasters www-toastmastersberne.ch

Tuesday 24 19:00 Club Meeting Mediation http://icberne.ch/item/1229588

Saturday 12 October Fall Party and General Meeting

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group