International Club of Berne

News and Announcements

Club Meeting - European Cities

  • Tuesday, 27th March 2012 at 8pm - 10:30pm
    Location: Bruder Klaus Church, Cheminee room. Tram Nr. 7 direction Ostring, stop Burgernziel

    Please register by Manday 27 March. Each attendee is required to bring five photos and to be…

Museum Night

  • Friday, 16th March 2012 at 8pm - 12:59am Saturday, 17th March
    Location: See the event description

    Please contact Graham to arrange the details.

    This event will be attended by…

Movie Night

  • Saturday, 10th March 2012 at 7pm - 11pm
    Location: Westside, Tram 8 and S-Bahn S5 go directly to the location. We meet at the Food Court inside the Mall before or after the movie.

    Please register by 9 March with Nazanin or send your registration form to Club addresse. There…

    • 1 person attended

Café Cappuccino

  • Thursday, 8th March 2012 at 9pm - 10pm
    Location: Restaurant Cavallo Star, Bubenbergplatz 8, upstairs

    Please register by Wednesday, 7 March. If there are insufficient registrations, the event will…

    • 1 person attended

Badminton and Tennis

  • Sunday, 4th March 2012 at 5:30pm
    Location: Tivoli Sport Centre, Fischrainweg 55, Worblaufen. www.tivoliag.ch

    Each Sunday, 4, 11, 18, 25 March. Usually at 16.30. We play doubles. Registration is required.…

Discussion Café

  • Sunday, 4th March 2012 at 3pm - 4pm
    Location: Rose Garden. Bus nr. 10 direction Ostermundigen.

    No reservation required.
    You can first attend the Philo Café with Hans Saner, from 11.30h…

TGIF! (thank goodness it's Friday!)

  • Friday, 2nd March 2012 at 7:30pm
    Location: Markthalle, Bubenbergplatz, near the Bahnhof

    Members meet at the Mexican Restaurant "Mad Mex" at the Markthalle.
    No registration…

    • 1 person attended

Sophie Book Group meeting

  • Wednesday, 22nd February 2012 at 8pm - 10pm
    Location: Rest. Athena, Falkenplatz 4

    The Sophie Book Group meeting is Wednesday 22 February. We meet at the Athena restaurant

Walk & Talk- Grütschalp to Mürren

  • Saturday, 18th February 2012 at 10am - 4pm
    Location: Meet at Lauterbrunnen railway station at 10.25h

    See the newsletter for full details.
    From Lauterbrunnen we take the gondola up, walk for…

Tennis and Badminton

  • Sunday, 5th February 2012 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm, Sunday, 12th February 2012 at 5:30pm - 7:30pm, Sunday, 19th February 2012 at 5:30pm - 7:30pm, Sunday, 26th February 2012 at 5:30pm - 7:30pm
    Location: Tivoli sport center, Fischrainweg 55, 3048 Worblaufen, www.tivoliag.ch

    Sports – badminton and tennis 
    When: Each Sunday: 5, 12, 19 and 26 February, usually from…

Cafe Espagnol

  • Thursday, 23rd February 2012 at 8pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Location: Rest. Cavallo Star, Bubenbergplatz 8, upstairs

    For Spanish speakers and learners

    • 1 person attended

Club Meeting- Social Networking

  • Tuesday, 14th February 2012 at 8pm - 10:30pm
    Location: Cheminee room of the Bruderklaus church, Ostring 1, 3006 Bern

    Find out what Social Networking is, and which social websites you might like to join. 

    • 2 people attended

Cafe Cappuccino

  • Thursday, 9th February 2012 at 8pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Rest. Cavallo Star, Bubenbergplatz 8, upstairs

    for Italian Speakers and learners

Futures Workshop

  • Sunday, 5th February 2012 at 11am - 5pm
    Location: Murrihuus, Schliern

    We discuss what the club should be like in the future

News

events

By Graham 4 days ago


Register early - it is necessary:

Sunday 25:
Canadian Brunch and Music

Tuesday 27 February: Curry Dinner

Wednesday 28 February:
Café Français

Friday 2 March:
Theatre "Nothing Unusual"

Easter: Hiking in Cornwall England 

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group