International Club of Berne

News and Announcements

Pretty Women - Theatre / Musical in Berne

  • Friday, 12th January 2018 at 8pm
    Location: Theater am Käfigturm, Kramgasse 6

    12 January Theatre/Musical Pretty Women, Käfigturm


    Also on 11 and 13 January…

    • 3 people attended

events

Posted by Graham, Tuesday, 9th January 2018 @ 11:15pm

  • Thursday at 1800 Bach Fugues at the BeGH (see Other Events)
    Thursday at 1900 Café Español at the Café Litteraire in Stauffacher Bookshop 19:00
    Thursday and Friday at 2000 English-Speaking Cliub open www.englishclub.ch
    Friday 1830 TGIF at the Beef Steakhouse, Kramgasse 74
    Friday 1900 Boogie Woogie dancing free at Werkhof with crash course
    Friday 2200 Frühschicht dancing at www.tanzlounge.ch
    Saturday 1715 Greek Evening in Kaufdorf see Other Events
    Friday - Sunday Galerie Weekend in the Old Town

dance

  • Thursday, 1st February 2018 at 6pm, Friday, 2nd February 2018 at 7pm, Sunday, 4th February 2018 at 1:30pm, Friday, 9th February 2018 at 10pm
    Location: various

    January and February dancing events - see the cmments below and the newsletter

    • 1 person attended

other

  • Saturday, 3rd February 2018 at 9am - 10am, Wednesday, 14th February 2018 at 8pm - 9pm, Friday, 16th February 2018 at 8pm - 9pm, Saturday, 17th February 2018 at 7pm - 8pm
    Location: various

    Wed, 14            American Standup Comedy, Theater am Käfigturm 20:00

    A mix of…

    • 1 person attended

toast masters

  • Monday, 8th January 2018 at 6:45pm, Monday, 22nd January 2018 at 6:45pm, Saturday, 3rd February 2018 at 9am, Monday, 12th February 2018 at 6:45pm, Monday, 26th February 2018 at 6:45pm
    Location: Casa d'Italia, Bühlstrasse 57, Länggasse, 3012 Bern

    Sat, 3                 Toastmasters Improvisation Workshop with John Zimmer

    John…

    • 1 person attended

other

  • Friday, 19th January 2018 at 8pm, Monday, 22nd January 2018 at 6:30pm, Monday, 29th January 2018 at 5:30pm
    Location: various

    12 January                  Theatre/Musical Pretty Women,…

music

  • Thursday, 11th January 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Saturday, 20th January 2018 at TBD, Sunday, 18th February 2018 at TBD
    Location: various

    Events at the GenerationenHaus, Bahnhofplatz 2

    Halt auf Verlangen, Classical…

Curry Dinner

  • Tuesday, 27th February 2018 at 7pm
    Location: Restaurant Curry Legend, Längassstrasse 32, Berne

    Curry Evening

    When              Tuesday, 27 February, at 19:00

    Where            …

    • 3 people attended

Canadian Brunch and Music

  • Sunday, 25th February 2018 at 9am - 11:30am
    Location: Old Tram Depot near the Bear Park

    Canadian Brunch and Music at the Old Tram Depot

    When                Sunday, 25…

    • 2 people attended

Club Meeting – Alzheimers

  • Tuesday, 20th February 2018 at 7pm
    Location: Cheminee Room of the Bruder Klaus Church (tram 7 stop Burgernziel)

    Club Meeting – Alzheimers

    When                Tuesday, 20 February, from 19:00 to…

    • 5 people attended

T.G.I.F! and Fasnacht

  • Friday, 16th February 2018 at 4:30pm
    Location: Restaurant Schmiedstube, Schmiedenplatz 5

    Thank Goodness It’s Friday … and Fasnacht

    When                Friday, 16 February, from…

    • 2 people attended

Fasnacht in the Black Forest

  • Saturday, 10th February 2018 at 10:30am
    Location: Staying in Bad Säckingen and Stuttgart

    Fasnacht in the Black Forest

    When                Saturday, 10 and Sunday, 11…

    • 1 person attended

Workshop - Planning 2018

  • Wednesday, 31st January 2018 at 7pm
    Location: CaféBar in the left corner of the GenerationenHaus, Bahnhofstr. 2

    Workshop – Personal Planning for 2018

    When                Wednesday, 31 January, 19:00…

    • 2 people attended

Art Museum Tour

  • Sunday, 28th January 2018 at 3pm
    Location: Berne Art Museum, Hodlerstrasse 8

    Art Museum – Guided Tour

    When                Sunday, 28…

    • 1 person attended

W & T

  • Sunday, 28th January 2018 at 2pm
    Location: Old Tram Depot near the Bear Park

    Walk & Talk – Bear Park to Art Museum
    • 1 person attended

Oliver Twist - Theatre

  • Thursday, 25th January 2018 at 7:45pm
    Location: Theater am Käfigturm, Kramgasse 6

    Theatre: Oliver Twist  - adapted from Charles Dickens When                Thursday, 25…

Ice Skating at Ka-We-De

  • Saturday, 20th January 2018 at 2pm
    Location: Ka-We-De skating rink, Jubiläumsstrasse 101

     

    Ice Skating at Ka-We-De


    When             Saturday, 20 January, from…

Hard Hitting Songs for Hard-hit People

  • Friday, 19th January 2018 at 7pm
    Location: Wörkshophus, Rosenweg 7, Bern

    Dear all,

    We are performing a new programme in a new line-up on Friday, 19 January…

Basel Museum Night

  • Friday, 19th January 2018 at 4:50pm
    Location: Treffpunkt at the Berne railway station

    Basel Museum Night

    When                Friday, 19 January

    Where              …

    • 1 person attended

jeudredi

  • Thursday, 4th January 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Thursday, 18th January 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Thursday, 1st February 2018 at 6pm - 7pm, Thursday, 15th February 2018 at 6pm - 7pm
    Location: CaféBar in the left corner of the GenerationenHaus, Bahnhofstr. 2
    4. Januar

    Infinite Hills
    Junger Indie Pop aus…

    • 1 person attended

News

walk and bbq

By Graham on 10th June

Great event on June 3 with 17 members. Sunday Hike from Lauterbrunnen to the Trümmelbach Falls followed by Barbecue at Oberhofen at 17:00

English TeaTime Thursday, 14th June at 5pm

In or near the CaféBar or in the courtyard, GenerationenHaus, Bahnhofplatz 2

Riggisberg–Toffen Walk / Textile Museum Visit Sunday, 17th June

Club Meeting - Social Media Tuesday, 19th June

Theatre: Shakespeare's "Julius Caesar"  Wednesday, 20th June in Schloss Oberhofen

Stillness Meditation Thursday, 21st June in Mühlethurnen 

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group