International Club of Berne

News and Announcements

Kids Club -- Painting Easter Eggs

  • Saturday, 6th April 2013 at TBD
    Location: At Erika's home; contact for directions

    Contact: Erika Bernasconi-Bartolano at 076 746 08 61 or erika.bartolano@gmail.com

T.G.I.F. Thank Goodness It's Friday

  • Friday, 5th April 2013 at 6:30pm
    Location: Restaurant El Mexicano

    Contact:

    Erika Bernasconi-Bartolano at 076 746 08 61 or erika.bartolano@gmail.com

    • 3 people attended

Bartalk - English conversation

  • Thursday, 4th April 2013 at 8pm - 8pm
    Location: The English-Speaking Club, Mittelstr. 55

    We restart the popular "English conversation sessions" as joint events between…

Executive Committee Meeting

  • Thursday, 28th March 2013 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Steinholzli Restaurant, Kirchstr. 30, 3097 Liebefeld

    International Club of Berne Executive Committee Meeting
    Steinholzli Restaurant,…

Cooking Group - Estonia

  • Saturday, 30th March 2013 at 4pm - 8:30pm
    Location: Bern (Daiva is hosting this event)

    Cooking Group - Estonia
    When Saturday 30 March, from 16.00h
    Where Bern (Daiva…

Cafetisch – for German learners and speakers

  • Wednesday, 27th March 2013 at 7pm - 8:30pm
    Location: the Travel Piazza Bar/café on Hirschengraben 11

    Cafetisch – for German learners and speakers
    When Wednesday, 27 March, 19.00h -…

    • 3 people attended

Wine Tasting Evening

  • Tuesday, 26th March 2013 at 7pm - 9pm
    Location: Chemineeraum at the Bruder Klaus church, Ostring 1

    Contact Lois Elvey
    Deadline Please register by Sunday, 24 March

    This month let's…

    • 7 people attended

Cooking Group – Romania

  • Sunday, 24th March 2013 at 2pm
    Location: Berne (Toshiko and Cristian Yamamoto-Dogaru are hosts)

    Contact          Oscar Barrio


    Deadline Reserve as soon as possible, limited…

    • 1 person attended

Museum Night

  • Friday, 22nd March 2013 at 6:30pm - 1am Saturday, 23rd March
    Location: Music and shows at many locations in the city

    Contact          Graham Tritt at 031 829 34 79 or g.tritt@gmx.net

    Deadline       …

Kids' Club -- Pony Riding

  • Sunday, 17th March 2013 at 11am - 12:30pm
    Location: Reitsport ELDORADO, Köniztalstrasse 23, Köniz

    Contact        Erika Bernasconi-Bartolano at 076 746 08 61 or erika.bartolano@gmail.com

Walk and Talk

  • Wednesday, 13th March 2013 at 1:30pm
    Location: Treffpunkt at the Berne railway station

    Contact        Werner Dettwiler at 033 438 34 45 or wd@bluewin.ch

T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday!)

  • Friday, 8th March 2013 at 6:30pm
    Location: Da Carlo, Effingerstrasse 14

    Contact        Gerd Ulbers at 079 550 18 98 or gerd.ulbers@gmail.com

Café Français – for French speakers and learners

  • Monday, 4th March 2013 at 7pm - 8:30pm
    Location: Rest. Cavallo Star, Bubenbergplatz 8, upstairs

    Contact       Hernandez Lopez at rosariohernandez123@gmail.com

Monthly Club Meeting – Ghana and Burkino Fasa

  • Tuesday, 12th March 2013 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Cheminee Room of the Bruder Klaus church, Ostring 1

    Monthly Club Meeting – Africa
    When Tuesday, 12 March at 19.30h
    Where Cheminee…

    • 4 people attended

Executive Committee Meeting

  • Tuesday, 5th March 2013 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Rest. Steinhölzli, Kirchstrasse 30, Liebefeld

    Executive Committee Meeting
    When Tuesday, 5 March at 19.30h
    Where Rest.…

Sophie Book Group

  • Wednesday, 20th March 2013 at 7pm - 9:30pm
    Location: Restaurant Athen, Falkenplatz 1, Länggasse

    Sophie Group When Wednesday, 20 March at 19.00h Where Restaurant Athen, Falkenplatz 1,…

Ladies Networking Dinner

  • Tuesday, 19th March 2013 at 6:30pm - 9pm
    Location: Restaurant Boky, Laupenstrasse 5

    Ladies Networking Dinner
    When: Tuesday, 19 March at 18.30h
    Where: Restaurant…

    • 7 people attended

Café Espagnol for Spanish speakers and learners

  • Thursday, 14th March 2013 at 6pm - 7:30pm
    Location: Rest. Athen, Falkenplatz 1, Länggasse

    Café Espagnol for Spanish speakers and learners When Thursday, 14 March from 18.00h (Note…

Museum Night

  • Friday, 22nd March 2013 at 6:30pm - 11:30pm
    Location: Music and shows at many locations in the city.

    Museum Night When Friday, 22 March 18.30h - 01.00h Where Music and shows at many locations in…

    • 1 person attended

Opening of the exhibition

  • Thursday, 28th February 2013 (all day)
    Location: Kramgasse 18, 3011 Bern

    Dear friends, you are wellcome to join us, enjoy Lithuanian art, African music and have a glas…

News

events

By Graham 4 days ago

Friday TGIF Come for a game of minigolf at 6 pm. Or for a drink at 6.30 pm. Please RSVP on www.icberne.ch/item/1267182. Minimum number 4

Saturday 8 August museum visit: please join the museum group on www.tinyurl.com/ICB-Museums

Sunday 9 August cycling: register on www.icberne.ch/item/1267178 or join the chat group on www.tinyurl.com/ICB-Cycling

Sunday 9 August BBQ at Auguet: register on www.icberne.ch/item/1266793 or join the members chat on www.tinyurl.com/ICB-Helping

Spontaneous events
Walks and hiking ICB-Hiking
Swimming and picnics chat Swimming

Discussions and meetings

Mindfulness anClub meeting on : the Communication chat continues a lively discussion

Members conversation www.tinyurl.com/ICB-Helping

New: chats on theme Life-Long-Learning and Moms and Kids

Contact

Mail or message Graham or Vernon or the contact person for any event, or check the event page if you are not on WhatsApp. You can use Zoom on smartphone or in a browser or with an app on PC or Mac.

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group