International Club of Berne

News and Announcements

events

Posted by Graham, Tuesday, 27th June 2017 @ 11:51pm

  • Wednesday 18:30 Book group
    Thursday 19:00 Swing in Kulturhof Köniz
    Friday 17:30 Yoga in the park
    Sunday 10:20 Montreux Jazz Festival

Köniz

  • Thursday, 29th June 2017 at 7pm - 11pm, Thursday, 13th July 2017 at 7pm - 11pm, Thursday, 20th July 2017 at 7pm - 11pm, Thursday, 27th July 2017 at 7pm - 11pm, Thursday, 3rd August 2017 at 7pm - 11pm, Thursday, 24th August 2017 at 7pm - 11pm
    Location: Kulturhof, Schloss Köniz

    Kulturhof in the Köniz castle
    http://www.kulturhof.ch/veranstaltungen

    Openair…

    • 2 people attended

Jazz Festival Montreux

  • Sunday, 2nd July 2017 at 10:20am - 11:20am, Sunday, 9th July 2017 at 10:20am - 11:20am
    Location: Treffpunkt at the Berne railway station

    Jazz Festival in Montreux

    When            Sunday, 2 July, from 10:20 (alternative date:…

    • 3 people attended

Swimming / Picnic

  • Friday, 23rd June 2017 at 6pm
    Location: Marzili pool at the restaurant, meeting next to the path to the pool

    Swimming / Picnic
    When    Any time, especcially evenings at 18:00 in good weather.”

events

Posted by Graham, Wednesday, 21st June 2017 @ 9:43am

events

Posted by Graham, Sunday, 11th June 2017 @ 11:05pm

Shooting Club Open Day

  • Saturday, 24th June 2017 at 1:30pm - 5pm
    Location: Schönbühl Shooting Club, Schiessplatz Sand, Grauholzstrasse 22, 3322 Urtenen-Schönbühl

    Contact: Gary Long (gary.long48@gmail.com)

    Deadline: Please register by Friday, 16…

    • 3 people attended

TGIF at Tibits

  • Friday, 9th June 2017 at 6:30pm
    Location: Tibits, Gurtengasse 3, Bern

    Come for a drink or a meal at this popular vegetarian restaurant serving…

    • 2 people attended

events

Posted by Graham, Saturday, 3rd June 2017 @ 11:01pm

  • Saturday dancing
    Sunday badminton
    Wednesday Nordic Walking
    Thursday Wine Tasting (limited members)
    Thursday Information on Sailing
    Sunday Walk and Talk
    Theatre on 8,9,11,15,15,17 June

    For travel activities, see the Forum.

GenH

  • Thursday, 20th July 2017 at 6pm, Thursday, 27th July 2017 at 6pm, Thursday, 3rd August 2017 at 6pm, Thursday, 10th August 2017 at 6pm, Thursday, 17th August 2017 at 6pm, Thursday, 7th September 2017 at 6pm, Thursday, 14th September 2017 at 6pm
    Location: GenerationenHaus Café, Bahnhofplatz 2 (Burgerspital)

    On many Thursdays, there is a musical event called Jeudredi in the central square…

    • 1 person attended

Sailing

  • Thursday, 8th June 2017 at 7pm
    Location: CaféBar in the left corner of the GenerationenHaus, Bahnhofstr. 2

    The aim of this meeting is to provide informations about sailing cruises and an opportunity to…

Truckers and Country Festival in Interlaken

  • Sunday, 25th June 2017 at 9:30am
    Location: Treffpunkt at the Berne railway station

    Truckers and Country Festival in Interlaken

    When            Sunday, 25 June, from 09:30…

    • 2 people attended

dance

  • Saturday, 24th June 2017 at 9:30pm, Friday, 30th June 2017 at 9:30pm, Thursday, 6th July 2017 at 7pm, Friday, 14th July 2017 at 9:30pm
    Location: various locations

    Dancing Events and Workshops

    See “Dancing” events on the club website and in the…

    • 1 person attended

Cycle Visit to Landshut Castle

  • Sunday, 18th June 2017 at 9:30am
    Location: Treffpunkt at the Berne railway station

    Cycle Visit to Landshut Castle

    When           Sunday, 18 June, at…

Curry Dinner

  • Monday, 19th June 2017 at 7pm
    Location: Restaurant Okra, Lorrainestrasse 9, Berne

    Curry Dinner

    When            Monday, 19 June, at 19:00
    Where           Restaurant…

    • 3 people attended

Trip to Domodossola, Italy

  • Thursday, 22nd June 2017 (all day)
    Location: Berne rail station Treffpunkt at 07:45

    Day Trip to Domodossola, Italy

    When            Thursday, 22 June, from 07:45

    • 2 people attended

events + forum

Posted by Graham, Monday, 29th May 2017 @ 12:20am

  • Thursday Café Español
    Thursday talk on Translation
    Friday Upstage Theater
    Sunday visit to Gianadda in Maartigny

    Forum posts on Salzburg and New Zealand

Other Events

  • Thursday, 1st June 2017 at 6pm
    Location: various locations

    1,2,3 June: Upstage Theatre directed by our member Jill Hattersley
    Thursday 1: ICoB for…

Walk & Talk - Dählhölzli

  • Sunday, 11th June 2017 at 1:40pm
    Location: Meet at the tramstop Thunplatz

    Walk & Talk Thunplatz to Dählhölzli

    When            Sunday, 11 June, from 13:40 or…

Spring Party

  • Saturday, 17th June 2017 at 6:30pm
    Location: Murrihuus, Muhlernstrasse 230, Schliern/BE

    Spring Party

    When            Saturday, 17 June, from 18:30
    Where          …

    • 11 people attended

News

events

By Graham 3 days ago

Wednesday 17 at 19:00 French Café http://icberne.ch/item/1155384

Thursday 18 at 17:00 English Tea Time followed by music at GenbertionenHaus http://icberne.ch/item/1155384

Friday 19 from 17:00 - who would like to attend the Basel Museum Night?

Friday 19 alternative open from 1900 Hard-hitting songs for hard hit people
http://icberne.ch/item/1155390 with Franz Andres and blues singers Mat Callahan and Yvonne Moore

Friday 19 from 20:00 Games night at www.englishclub.ch

Saturday, 20 January, from 14:00 Ice-Skating at Ka-We-De rink http://icberne.ch/item/1155391

Sunday 21 January from 10:00 visit the Belle Epoque opening in Kandersteg, see http://icberne.ch/item/1156951

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group