International Club of Berne

News and Announcements

other

  • Monday, 9th April 2018 at 6:45pm, Saturday, 21st April 2018 at 8pm, Monday, 23rd April 2018 at 6:45pm
    Location: various

    Other Events in April

    Wednesday 4   Truth in Numbers conference, Kursaal…

other

  • Saturday, 3rd March 2018 at TBD, Wednesday, 7th March 2018 at TBD, Friday, 9th March 2018 at TBD, Friday, 16th March 2018 at TBD, Monday, 26th March 2018 at TBD
    Location: various

    Other Events in March

    March 1, 2, 3              Six One Act Plays at Theater Remise,…

Exhibitions at the Historical Museum

  • Sunday, 11th March 2018 at TBD
    Location: Berne Historical Museum, Helvetiaplatz 5, 3005 Bern

    Exhibitions: 1968 Switzerland and Displaced

    When                Sunday, 11 March (time…

    • 1 person attended

Hiking in Cornwall England

  • Friday, 30th March 2018 (all day)
    Location: Cornwall England

    International Trip – Hike in Cornwall
    When                Friday 30 March to Monday 2…

events

Posted by Graham, Wednesday, 21st February 2018 @ 12:02pm

events

Posted by Graham, Friday, 16th February 2018 @ 4:47pm

events

Posted by Graham, Friday, 16th February 2018 @ 4:47pm

dance

  • Friday, 6th April 2018 at 7:30pm
    Location: various

    Blues im Werkhof Fr 06.04. 19.30-23.30 Werkhof…

dance

  • Friday, 2nd March 2018 at 7pm
    Location: various

    Lots of events - see the comments.

    Join the mailing list to be up to date.

events

Posted by Graham, Thursday, 15th February 2018 @ 10:08pm

events

Posted by Graham, Wednesday, 14th February 2018 @ 10:37am

events

Posted by Graham, Wednesday, 7th February 2018 @ 2:20pm

Wine Tasting

  • Saturday, 17th February 2018 at 7pm - 9:30pm
    Location: at a member's home

    This month we will take a closer look at the national grape of Argentina. So please bring a…

    • 2 people attended

Cricket club Curry Dinner

  • Saturday, 10th February 2018 at 7pm
    Location: Pfarrei St Joseph, Stapfenstrasse 25, 3098 Köniz

    Cricket club Curry Dinner on February 10,

    Berne Cricket Club is holding its Annual…

events

Posted by Graham, Sunday, 4th February 2018 @ 7:48am

  • Sunday 4.2 11:00am - Skiing and Walking on the Niederhorn cancelled, not enough interest

    Sunday 4.2 Swing Café 13.30-16.30 Werkhof 102 dance

    Sunday 4.2 badminton at 18:30 sport

    Contact Graham about Fasnacht events (local, Swiss or Germany)

    Register now for Canadian Brunch on Sunday 25: Canadian Brunch and Music

    Register for events on the event page, or directly to the Contact person

events

Posted by Graham, Wednesday, 31st January 2018 @ 11:47am

  • Wednesday 31 January 19:00 Planning for 2018 - Workshop  http://icberne.ch/item/1155399

    Thursday 1 February 18:00 at GenerationenHaus, Bahnhofplatz 2: jeudredi - dance

    Thursday 1 February, 19:00 in Café Littéraire, Stauffacher’s, Neuengasse 25-37 Café Español

    Friday 2.2, 19.00-23.00 Werkhof 102 Boogie Woogie evening with Crash course at 19:00 for one hour - time to learn and meet others

    Saturday 3.2 Toastmasters meeting full up

    Sunday 4.2 11:00am - Skiing and Walking on the Niederhorn

    Sunday 4.2 Swing Café 13.30-16.30 Werkhof 102 dance

    Sunday 4.2 badminton at 18:30 sport

    Register for any events on the event page, or directly to the Contact person

Skiing and Walking on the Niederhorn

  • Sunday, 4th February 2018 at 11am
    Location: Treffpunkt at the Berne railway station

    Skiing and Walking on the Niederhorn

    When                Sunday, 4 February, from…

events

Posted by Graham, Sunday, 28th January 2018 @ 10:47pm

Theatre

  • Friday, 2nd March 2018 at 7:30pm
    Location: Theater Remise, Laupenstrasse 51, 3008 Bern

    We are excited to announce our next production:

    Nothing Unusual - A One-Act Play…

    • 1 person attended

Committee Meeting

  • Tuesday, 30th January 2018 at 7pm
    Location: to be decided

    At Committee Meeting, all members are welcome

    We review past and current…

    • 3 people attended

News

events

By Graham 2 days ago

Saturday 15 International Club Christmas Party
Sunday 16 Badminton
Monday 17 Dancing
Tuesday 18 Italian Café
Wednesday 19 Tennis
Thursday 20 Carol Singing Thun
Friday 21 ESCB Christmas Party

Friday 28 Languages Dinner
Sunday 6 Winter Sports Day

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group