International Club of Berne

Committee Meeting

  • Monday, 4th September 2017 at TBD
  • Monday, 2nd October 2017 at TBD

Location: to be decided

This event is in the past.

Committee Meeting
When Monday, 4 September
Where At a member’s home
Contact Gerd Ulbers
Deadline Please register by Friday, 1 September
We review past and current activities, and begin planning for the winter. Please send your suggestions of activities to the committee.

Comments

Who's coming? See all

Export to your calendar

News

events

By Graham 13 hours ago

onday 20 6.30 pm Scottish whisky and song at the Pickwick -
 https://www.meetup.com/Meetup-Bern/events/245209133/

Monday November 20  T. C. Boyle "Die Terranauten"8 pm CHF 25
Buchhandlung Stauffacher  https://www.facebook.com/events/249905628864259/

Tueasday November 21 Living Library 6 PM · wartsaal | kaffee bar bücher

November 20-22 Einstein lectures Einstein Lectures 2017: Simon Blackburn on Truth
Universität Bern  http://www.einsteinlectures.unibe.ch/index_ger.html

Wednesday November 22 Sophie group

Sunday November 26 trip to Colmar Christmas Market

Monday November 27 Zibelemarit

Monday November 27 18:45 Toastmasters

Monday November 27 Marians Jazzroom (unfortunately the event at Marian's is full up)

Wednesday 29 Theater Fahrenheit 451 in Yverdon

Saturday 9 December Christmas Party

Wednesday 27 December  Literary Dinner - theme "spirituality in winter"
Please reserve on the Doodle https://doodle.com/poll/z4p9k4nthbie7wku

Friday, 29 December 2017 Languages Fondue Dinner and Jazz
Please reserve now as we must book very early.

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group