International Club of Berne

Café Español

  • Tuesday, 5th September 2017 at 7pm
  • Thursday, 19th October 2017 at 7pm

Location: Rathaus Café, Gerechtigkeitsgasse 78

This event is in the past.

Café Español
When Tuesday, 5 September, from 19:00 at Rathaus Café, Gerechtigkeitsgasse 78
When Thursday 19 October from 19:00 at location to be defined

Contact Ivan Ferré of Barcelona, Spain
Deadline Please register by the day before

Native speakers and learners are welcome. Check with Ivan, the event page, or on the yahoo e-mail list

Comments

Displaying 1 comment
Graham wrote
at 10:37pm on Saturday, 14th October 2017
Hola a todos,

De nuevo llega la cita del Café Español.

El encuentro está previsto el próximo jueves a las siete de la tarde en el Caf´é Bar de Generationenhaus.


Por favor confirmad por adelantado vuestra asistencia. Si no hay suficiente gente cancelaremos el evento.


Saludos cordiales,

Ivan.

Who's coming? See all

Export to your calendar

News

events

By Graham 13 hours ago

onday 20 6.30 pm Scottish whisky and song at the Pickwick -
 https://www.meetup.com/Meetup-Bern/events/245209133/

Monday November 20  T. C. Boyle "Die Terranauten"8 pm CHF 25
Buchhandlung Stauffacher  https://www.facebook.com/events/249905628864259/

Tueasday November 21 Living Library 6 PM · wartsaal | kaffee bar bücher

November 20-22 Einstein lectures Einstein Lectures 2017: Simon Blackburn on Truth
Universität Bern  http://www.einsteinlectures.unibe.ch/index_ger.html

Wednesday November 22 Sophie group

Sunday November 26 trip to Colmar Christmas Market

Monday November 27 Zibelemarit

Monday November 27 18:45 Toastmasters

Monday November 27 Marians Jazzroom (unfortunately the event at Marian's is full up)

Wednesday 29 Theater Fahrenheit 451 in Yverdon

Saturday 9 December Christmas Party

Wednesday 27 December  Literary Dinner - theme "spirituality in winter"
Please reserve on the Doodle https://doodle.com/poll/z4p9k4nthbie7wku

Friday, 29 December 2017 Languages Fondue Dinner and Jazz
Please reserve now as we must book very early.

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group