International Club of Berne

Languages Fondue Dinner and Jazz

Friday, 29th December 2017 at 7pm

Location: Restaurant Innere Enge / Marians Jazz Room

This event is in the past.

Languages Dinner

When                Friday, 29 December, from 19:00

Where               To be decided
Contact            Graham Tritt
Deadline          Please register by Friday, 22 December

Although this event is intended for those who attended our Language Cafés, all ICB members are invited and any language may be spoken.

Comments

Displaying 1 comment
Graham wrote
at 3:00pm on Saturday, 18th November 2017
We meet in the bar at Hotel Innere Enge for an apero with other expats.

At 2000 we have dinner together (cost for fondue CHF 22 - to be checked, drinks etc extra)
We attend the second jazz show, featuring Al Copley, blues jazz pianist
http://www.alcopley.com/
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Al_Copley
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FL3luUkW1Ss
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KcgGUE_gul4

PS I don't think it is possible to combine a fondue dinner with the early show 19:30

Who's coming? See all

Export to your calendar

News

Swiss Castle Day 7 October

By Graham on 4th October

Café Français    Tuesday, 9 October, 19:00

Ladies’ Lunch 
   Thursday, 11 October, 12:30

English Tea-Time
    Thursday, 11 October, 17:00

Germany trip     a weekend early in October

Thank Goodness It’s Friday!
    When    Friday, 12 October, 18:30

Movie Night
    Sunday 15 October

Wine Tasting
    Saturday, 20 October, 19:00

Walk & Talk
    Sunday, 21 October, from 14:00

Café Italiano
    Tuesday, 23 October, from 19:00

Sophie Book Group
    Wednesday, 24 October, 19:15

Club Meeting
on Storytelling    Tuesday, 30 October, 19:00

Other (non-club) events
Swiss Castle Day Sunday 7 October
Piano World Classics     Friday, 19 October (NL page 19)
Talks on Robotics    Wednesday, 17 October 18:00
Dancing    regularly - see the event page
Hikes and walks occasionally - see Meetup

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group