International Club of Berne

music

  • Sunday, 3rd December 2017 at 3pm
  • Sunday, 10th December 2017 at 5pm
  • Thursday, 14th December 2017 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, 22nd December 2017 at 8pm
  • Sunday, 24th December 2017 at 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, 26th December 2017 at 5pm

Location: various

This event is in the past.

December Concerts

Sat 2 at 20:00       Bach Christmas Oratorio, Choir with Peter Kooij,
Sun 3 at 15:00      in the Berne Münster (www.bernermuenster.ch)

Sun 10 at 17:00   Gospel Concert, “Spirit of Joy”, Moortrain Fellows, in the Petruskirche, Brunnadernstr.  see www.gospel-ticket.ch

Thu 14 at 19:30     English Christmas Carol Service, Heilliggeist Church. Meet for drinks afterwards

Fri 22 at 20:00      Christmas Concert, Berner Bach Choir,
Thu 26 at 17:00    in Berne Münster, see www.bachchor.ch

Sun 24 at 16:30 Barockzentrum Christmas Concert “Lieb Nachtigall wach auf”
    in the Heiliggeistkirche, free, see www.barockzentrum.ch


Comments

Displaying 1 comment
Graham wrote
at 11:15am on Saturday, 23rd December 2017

Fri 22 at 20:00, Thu 26 at 17:00
Christmas Concert, Berner Bach Choir, in Berne Münster, see www.bachchor.ch

Sun 24 at 16:30
Christmas Concert “Lieb Nachtigall wach auf”
in the Heiliggeistkirche, free, see www.barockzentrum.ch

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar

News

events

By Graham on 16th May

Stillness Meditation

on Thursday 17th May train leaves Berne for Thurnen at 6:42pm

T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday) Friday, 18th May 18:30 at Korean Restaurant Chu Garden

Upstage theater, on 17, 18, 19, 24, 25 and 26 May Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (www.upstage.ch )

Visit to Hergiswil Glass Factory Saturday, 19th May at 1pm

Club Meeting – The Mystique of Wine Tuesday, 22nd May at 7pm

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group