International Club of Berne

events

Saturday 10: note the Cricket Club Curry Evening on http://icberne.ch/item/1160823

Wednesday 14: Standup Comedy event see http://icberne.ch/item/1160823

Contact Graham about Fasnacht events (local, Swiss or Germany)
Come to the TGIF on Friday 16 and then to the Old Town of Bern. 

Register for Wine Tasting on Saturday 17: http://icberne.ch/item/1160830

Register now for Canadian Brunch on Sunday 25: Canadian Brunch and Music

Register for events on the event page, or directly to the contact person

News

Swiss Castle Day 7 October

By Graham on 4th October

Café Français    Tuesday, 9 October, 19:00

Ladies’ Lunch 
   Thursday, 11 October, 12:30

English Tea-Time
    Thursday, 11 October, 17:00

Germany trip     a weekend early in October

Thank Goodness It’s Friday!
    When    Friday, 12 October, 18:30

Movie Night
    Sunday 15 October

Wine Tasting
    Saturday, 20 October, 19:00

Walk & Talk
    Sunday, 21 October, from 14:00

Café Italiano
    Tuesday, 23 October, from 19:00

Sophie Book Group
    Wednesday, 24 October, 19:15

Club Meeting
on Storytelling    Tuesday, 30 October, 19:00

Other (non-club) events
Swiss Castle Day Sunday 7 October
Piano World Classics     Friday, 19 October (NL page 19)
Talks on Robotics    Wednesday, 17 October 18:00
Dancing    regularly - see the event page
Hikes and walks occasionally - see Meetup

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group