International Club of Berne

Café Español

  • Thursday, 19th April 2018 at 7pm
  • Thursday, 3rd May 2018 at 7pm
  • Thursday, 7th June 2018 at 7pm
  • Thursday, 5th July 2018 at 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 9th August 2018 at 2:30pm
  • Thursday, 6th September 2018 at 2:30pm

Location: Café Littéraire, Stauffacher’s, Neuengasse 25-37

This event is in the past.

Café Español

When             as in the comments.
Join the mailing list by sending an email to
cafespagnol-subscribe@yahoogroups.com


Where               Café Littéraire, Stauffacher’s, Neuengasse 25-37
Contact            Ivan Ferré
Deadline          Please register by the day before

Native speakers and learners are welcome.

Check with Ivan, the event page, or on the yahoo e-mail list.


https://es.groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/cafespagnol/info

Comments

Displaying 2 comments
Graham wrote
at 10:02pm on Saturday, 4th August 2018
Hi, There is no Spanish Café in August. Sorry about that.
Best, Ivan Ferré
Graham wrote
at 10:53am on Thursday, 5th July 2018
Hola a todos,


Perdón por recordarlo tan tarde, tengo demasiadas cosas en la cabeza.


Mañana vuelve a haber Café Español, esta vez en sesión de tarde: a las 14:30h en la cafetería de la librería Stauffacher.


En agosto no sé si haremos sesión, depende de cómo vayamos de compromisos veraniegos y cuánta gente esté interesada.


Saludos a todos,

Ivan.

Who's coming? See all

Export to your calendar

News

events

By Graham 1 day ago

  • robots Wednesday, 19th September 2018 at 6pm - 7:30pm and each following Wednesday. Fall series of on the theme of Robotics
  • dance

    Tomorrow, 20th September: Music at GenerationenHaus at 6pm, Tango in Köniz from 7 pm
    Saturday, 22nd September Blues crash course at 7:30pm, party until 2 am

    Friday 21 from 8 pm: 40 year celebration of the English Speaking Club
    Saturday 22 Beer and bacon day, Wankdorfallee, 11 am to 10 pm
    Saturday 22 Irish beer and
     

  • Fine Art Museum Guided Tour Sunday, 23rd September at 11am

  • Club Meeting - diseases + robots Tuesday, 25th September at 7pm Location:
  • Sophie Book Group Wednesday, 26th September at 7:15pm

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group