International Club of Berne

Club Meeting – Travel and Culture

Tuesday, 17th April 2018 at 7pm - 9:30pm

Location: Cheminee Room of the Bruder Klaus Church (tram 7 stop Burgernziel)

This event is in the past.

When                Tuesday, 17 April, from 19:00 to 21:30

Where               Cheminee Room of the Bruder Klaus Church

                          (the church is next to the Tram 7 stop Burgernziel

Contact            Gerd Ulbers

Deadline          Please register by the day before

Members report on their travel and their home countries. We may hear about Thailand and Cambodia, the U.S. and Mexico, Australia and New Zealand. We can have up to four reports, including photos and travel information.

You may apply to take a speaking slot by contacting any of the committee or posting a message on the website event page.

Snacks and drinks will be provided.


Attendance is free for members and CHF 5 for non-members. Places are limited – please register in advance so that we know how many attendees to provide for.

Comments

Who's coming? See all

8 people, including:

Export to your calendar

News

Swiss Castle Day 7 October

By Graham on 4th October

Café Français    Tuesday, 9 October, 19:00

Ladies’ Lunch 
   Thursday, 11 October, 12:30

English Tea-Time
    Thursday, 11 October, 17:00

Germany trip     a weekend early in October

Thank Goodness It’s Friday!
    When    Friday, 12 October, 18:30

Movie Night
    Sunday 15 October

Wine Tasting
    Saturday, 20 October, 19:00

Walk & Talk
    Sunday, 21 October, from 14:00

Café Italiano
    Tuesday, 23 October, from 19:00

Sophie Book Group
    Wednesday, 24 October, 19:15

Club Meeting
on Storytelling    Tuesday, 30 October, 19:00

Other (non-club) events
Swiss Castle Day Sunday 7 October
Piano World Classics     Friday, 19 October (NL page 19)
Talks on Robotics    Wednesday, 17 October 18:00
Dancing    regularly - see the event page
Hikes and walks occasionally - see Meetup

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group