International Club of Berne

Committee Meeting

  • Tuesday, 1st May 2018 at 3pm
  • Tuesday, 29th May 2018 at 7pm
  • Monday, 30th July 2018 at 7pm

Location: at a member's home

This event is in the past.

Committee Meeting

When                Tuesday, 1 May, at 15:00 or 16:00
When                Tuesday, 29 May, at 19:00

Where               At a member’s home

Contact            Melinda Sedgley or Gerd Ulbers

Deadline          Please register by Friday, 27 April

On 1 May we review past and current activities, and finalize planning for the Spring Party.

On 29 May, we review past and current activities, and plan events for future months. Please send your suggestions of activities to the committee.

Comments

Displaying 1 comment
Graham wrote
at 9:09am on Monday, 28th May 2018
The draft agenda
1. Attendance, Apologies
2. Minutes of last Committee Meeting
3. Treasurer’s Report
4. Membership Report, Membership Care
5. Public relations
6. Media: Newsletter, Website
7. Events & Activities:
7.1. Past events – lessons learned
7.2. Current events – anything to change
7.3. Future events - July and August
8. Other Business
9. Deadlines for events and newsletter

Who's coming? See all

Export to your calendar

News

events

By Graham 1 day ago

  • robots Wednesday, 19th September 2018 at 6pm - 7:30pm and each following Wednesday. Fall series of on the theme of Robotics
  • dance

    Tomorrow, 20th September: Music at GenerationenHaus at 6pm, Tango in Köniz from 7 pm
    Saturday, 22nd September Blues crash course at 7:30pm, party until 2 am

    Friday 21 from 8 pm: 40 year celebration of the English Speaking Club
    Saturday 22 Beer and bacon day, Wankdorfallee, 11 am to 10 pm
    Saturday 22 Irish beer and
     

  • Fine Art Museum Guided Tour Sunday, 23rd September at 11am

  • Club Meeting - diseases + robots Tuesday, 25th September at 7pm Location:
  • Sophie Book Group Wednesday, 26th September at 7:15pm

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group