International Club of Berne

events

  • sport - badminton Sundays 29 April and each Sunday at 6:30pm, at Tivoli Center, Fischrainweg 55, Worblaufen (www.tivoliag.ch)
  • English Tea Time

    Thursday, 3rd May 2018 at 5pm - 6pm, Thursday, 31st May 2018 at 5pm - 6pm

     GenerationenHaus, Bahnhofplatz 2 (Burgerspital)
  • Café Español

    Thursday, 3rd May 2018 at 7pm
    Thursday, 7th June 2018 at 7pm

    Café Littéraire, Stauffacher’s, Neuengasse 25-37
  • music
    Song Sea Shanties  Friday, 4th May from 7:30pm - 8:30pm
    Jazz at the zoo Sunday, 6th May from 10am - 11am

    Spring Party Saturday, 5th May 2018 at 6:30pm
    Murrihuus, Muhlernstrasse 230, Schliern

  • Café Français

    Tuesday, 8th May 2018 at 7pm, Tuesday, 5th June 2018 at 7pm

    Rathaus Café, Gerechtigkeitsgasse 78
  • Stillness Meditation

    Thursday, 17th May 2018 at 6:42pm, Thursday, 21st June 2018 at 6:42pm

    Mühlethurnen (between Berne and Thun)
  • T.G.I.F! (Thank Goodness It’s Friday) Friday, 18th May 18:30 at Chu Garden Restaurant, Seftigenstrasse 47, Berne Weissenbühl

  • Visit to Hergiswil Glass Factory

    Saturday, 19th May 2018 at 1pm

  • Club Meeting – The Mystique of Wine

    Tuesday, 22nd May 2018 at 7pm

    Location: Ostring Room of the Bruder Klaus Church (tram 7 stop Burgernziel)
  • Sophie Book Group

    Wednesday, 23rd May 2018 at 7:15pm, Wednesday, 27th June 2018 at 7pm, Wednesday, 22nd August 2018 at 7pm

  • Ladies' Lunch Thursday, 24th May 2018 at 12:15pm

News

events in August

By Graham on 7th August

In the warm weather: join the Swimming / Picnic WhatsApp group

Thursday to Saturday: Buskers in Berne
Thursday 9: Spanish café cancelled
Sunday 12: BARBECUE at Auguet
Tuesday 14: French café
Thursday 16: English Tea Time
Thursday 16: Meditation
Sunday 19: Cycling: note changes to the plan
Sunday 26: Estaveyer Benichon
Week 20-26 August: Salzburg festival - anyone interested in this trip?

Other events in Berne
Museums are open and free on Saturdays
Kino Rex shows Hitchcock movies www.rexbern.ch/programmreihe/sommer-mit-hitchcock/
Movies group on WhatsApp - ask to join
Köniz castle events http://www.kulturhof.ch/veranstaltungen
GenerationenHaus events: https://www.begh.ch/veranstaltungen/veranstaltungskalender

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group