International Club of Berne

Trip to Germany

Friday, 7th September 2018 at TBD

Location: to be notified

This event is in the past.

Germany Trips

When                28- 30 September or 6-7 or 12-14 October

Where               Via the Black Forest and Stuttgart

Contact            Graham Tritt

Deadline          Please contact Graham early.

We leave on Friday evening or Saturday morning, returning Sunday evening.

We visit a wellness center and go for a short hike near Bad Säckingen. The next day we visit the Volksfest in Bad Cannstatt. This is the world’s second biggest Oktoberfest, see www.cannstatter-volksfest.de

Hotel and AirBnB and private accommodation is available. Travel costs will be shared.

Comments

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar

News

Swiss Castle Day 7 October

By Graham on 4th October

Café Français    Tuesday, 9 October, 19:00

Ladies’ Lunch 
   Thursday, 11 October, 12:30

English Tea-Time
    Thursday, 11 October, 17:00

Germany trip     a weekend early in October

Thank Goodness It’s Friday!
    When    Friday, 12 October, 18:30

Movie Night
    Sunday 15 October

Wine Tasting
    Saturday, 20 October, 19:00

Walk & Talk
    Sunday, 21 October, from 14:00

Café Italiano
    Tuesday, 23 October, from 19:00

Sophie Book Group
    Wednesday, 24 October, 19:15

Club Meeting
on Storytelling    Tuesday, 30 October, 19:00

Other (non-club) events
Swiss Castle Day Sunday 7 October
Piano World Classics     Friday, 19 October (NL page 19)
Talks on Robotics    Wednesday, 17 October 18:00
Dancing    regularly - see the event page
Hikes and walks occasionally - see Meetup

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group