International Club of Berne

events

Open Taichi Training Saturday, 29th September at 10am - 12pm

Café Français    Tuesday, 9 October, 19:00
Ladies’ Lunch    Thursday, 11 October, 12:30
English Tea-Time    Thursday, 11 October, 17:00
Thank Goodness It’s Friday!    When    Friday, 12 October, 18:30
Movie Night    Sunday 15 October
Wine Tasting     Saturday, 20 October, 19:00
Walk & Talk     Sunday, 21 October, from 14:00
Café Italiano    Tuesday, 23 October, from 19:00
Sophie Book Group    Wednesday, 24 October, 19:15
Club Meeting on Storytelling    Tuesday, 30 October, 19:00
Germany trip     a weekend early in October

Other (non-club) events
Talks on Robotics    Wednesday, 17 October 18:00
Dancing    regularly - see the event page
Hikes occasionally - see Meetup

News

illness

By Graham on 17th January

Lots of virus and colds going around. Stay warm and protected.

Gerd our treasurer has had a stroke and is recovering in Riggisberg clinic. Call Emilia for condolences and information. I'll go up there in the weekend sometime. Ask me if you wish to come. Graham

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group