International Club of Berne

dance

  • Friday, 5th October 2018 at 7pm
  • Saturday, 6th October 2018 at 9pm
  • Wednesday, 10th October 2018 at 8pm
  • Sunday, 21st October 2018 at 1:30pm
  • Saturday, 27th October 2018 at 8:30pm
  • Friday, 2nd November 2018 at 7pm
  • Saturday, 24th November 2018 at 8:30pm
  • Friday, 30th November 2018 at 9:30pm
  • Saturday, 1st December 2018 at 10am
  • Friday, 7th December 2018 at 7pm
  • Friday, 11th January 2019 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, 25th January 2019 at TBD
  • Saturday, 26th January 2019 at 8:30pm
  • Friday, 1st February 2019 at 7:30pm
  • Saturday, 2nd February 2019 at 9pm
  • Friday, 8th February 2019 at 9:30pm

Location: various

This event is in the past.

See the comments for individual events

Join the mailing list “danceberne” for more information

Locations and websites

5ème Etage      Mühlenplatz 11, Matte (salsa on Mondays, www.5etage.ch)

Danceorama     Zentweg 26, 3006 Berne (www.danceorama.ch)

Jardin                Militärstr. 38, 3014 Berne (www.be.pro-senectute.ch)

Kulturhof           Schloss Köniz  (www.kulturhof.ch/veranstaltungen)

Phoenix             Galgenfeldweg 13, 3006 Bern (www.phoenix-bern.ch)
        Fridays over-30s from 20:30 (CHF 25 incl. drink, snacks)

Progr                 Speichergasse 4, Turnhalle or Aula (www.progr.ch)

Salsaare            Schwellenmatteli, Wednesdays from 20:00 (www.salsaare.ch)

Sternensaal      Bümplizstrasse 121 (www.muevete.ch)

TanzLounge     Neuengasse 24, 2nd floor (www.tanzlounge.ch)

TanzNacht40    TanzLounge (www.tanznacht40)

Werkhof            Schwarztorstrasse 102 (www.werkhof102.com)
 

Comments

1 | 2 | 3
Displaying the last of 21 comments
Graham wrote
at 2:56pm on Monday, 15th October 2018
Swing
Friday 5 October 19:00 Werkhof102 Boogie Woogie

19:00 Schnuppertanzkurs mit Ika & David

20:00 Boogie Woogie & Rock'n'Roll Dance Floor mit DJs.

More swing on http://www.swingmachinebern.ch/events

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar

News

events

By Graham on 8th April

French cafe Wednesday 10 at 19:00.
NOTE New Location: Brasserie Lorraine , Quartiergasse 17, 3013 Bern

English Tea Time, Thursday 11 at 17:00

Walk and Swim, Sunday 14 from 10:50

Club Meeting, Tuesday 16 April at 19:00, theme Travel and Culture. Gary and Ann will give talk and show photos of their February trip to Martinique and Guadeloupe

BGM (Biennial General Meeting of the ICB) - reserve the date 4 May NOW

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group