International Club of Berne

badminton

  • Sunday, 12th May 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, 19th May 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, 26th May 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, 2nd June 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, 9th June 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, 16th June 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, 23rd June 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, 30th June 2019 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Location: Tivoli Sports Center, Fischrainweg 55, 3048 Worblaufen (www.tivoliag.ch)

This event is in the past.

Contact Graham or Satish to be added to the WhatsApp group for badminton.
Contact Dimitri or Graham for tennis or squash.

Badminton is usually at 18:30, tennis at 19:00 if it takes place

Deadline - Please register by Saturday at 15:00.

If there are insufficient players, we do not book courts. We plany on one coulrt if there are 3 to 6 players, and we book a second court if there are more.

Comments

Who's coming? See all

Export to your calendar

News

events

By Graham on 25th June

Wednesday 6.30 pm at the Cavallo Star - Sophie Book Group

Wednesday 8 pm American Standup Comedy

Thursday 6 pm at the Generationen House - Swing music and dancing

Thursday 7 pm  German Stammtisch cancelled - but you could join the Meetup conversation group

Friday - Berne in Space, 3 day celebration of the first Moon landing www.bernimall.unibe.ch/programm/
  See also "other events" www.icberne.ch/item/1206326

Saturday - 4:10pm - Sing-Along in the Garden reply below

Sunday 10 am - Potluck Brunch in the Rose Garden please RSVP or call Nazanin now

Tuesday 2 July Italian Cafe 19:00

Thursday 4 July Spanish Cafe 14:30

Thursday 4 July Minigolf 18:00 competitions withthe American Womens Club

Friday 5 July TGIF location to be announced


Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group