International Club of Berne

Café Español

  • Thursday, 7th March 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Tuesday, 26th March 2019 at 6:30pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, 4th April 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 2nd May 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 6th June 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 4th July 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 8th August 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 5th September 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 3rd October 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 7th November 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 5th December 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 9th January 2020 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 6th February 2020 at 2:30pm - 4pm

Location: Café Littéraire, Stauffacher’s, Neuengasse 25-37

This event is in the past.

Where               Café Littéraire, Stauffacher’s, Neuengasse 25-37
Contact            Ivan Ferré
Deadline          Please register by the day before

Native speakers and learners are welcome.

Check with the event page, or ask to be added to the e-mail list for invitations.
 

Comments

Displaying 6 comments
Graham wrote
at 12:01am on Wednesday, 5th February 2020
Attention: Spanish cafe is 13th and not 6th February.
If you are intersted, please contact Ivan and join the mailing list.

Hola a todos,
Tan solo recordar que el próximo Café Español será el jueves 13 de febrero a las 14:30h en la cafetería de la librería Stauffacher.

Yahoo! ha eliminado los grupos y ahora solo funciona la lista de correo. Por favor, confirmad que hayáis recibido este mensaje para poder ver si la lista funciona correctamente.
Saludos a todos,
Ivan Ferré

Graham wrote
at 11:56pm on Tuesday, 4th February 2020
Attention: Spanish cafe is 13th and not 6th February.
Graham wrote
at 11:46pm on Friday, 6th December 2019
Hola a todos,
Mañana iba a celebrarse el habitual café español. Sin embargo, me veo obligado a cancelar debido a que mi hija está enferma y no sé si podré acudir.
Por supuesto, los demás podéis encontraros y charlar en español... ¡O en lo que queráis!
Saludos cordiales y nos vemos en enero.
Graham wrote
at 9:01am on Monday, 2nd December 2019
The International Club of Berne celebrates the festive season with a potluck Party including dancing from 6 to 10 pm on Saturday 7 December. Non-ICB members are welcome
Graham wrote
at 8:41pm on Monday, 1st July 2019
Buenas tardes a todos,


El jueves 4 de julio está prevista otra sesión del Café Español.

Como siempre, en la cafetería de la librería Stauffacher.


Por favor, confirmad asistencia (o ausencia) por adelantado, si podéis.


Saludos cordiales,

Ivan.
Graham wrote
at 7:58pm on Wednesday, 13th March 2019
Hola a todos,

En el último Café Español estuvimos hablamos sobre quedar para cenar todos juntos.
Nos encontramos el martes, 26 de marzo a las 18.30 al Restaurante "Boki", Laupenstrasse 5, 3008 Bern. (www.boky.ch)

Por favor confirmad lo antes posible si vais a venir o no.

Saludos cordiales,

Ivan.

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar

News

events

By Graham on 9th February

ICB activities in March:

Sunday 9 11:00 Art Museum guided tour

Sunday 9 14:00 afternoon walk on the Gurten

Tuesday 11 19:30 Italian Café at LeseBar in Münstergasse

Wednesday 12 19:30 French Café and various "other activities"

Friday 14 at 20:00 Valentines Party at www.englishclub.ch

Sunday 16 Walk Beatenberg and Panaroma swim

Thursday 20 visit to Forever Young and English tea time

Sunday 23 11:30 Philo Cafe and 14:00 Walk & Talk

Tuesday 25 19:00 Club discussion meeting

Wednesday 26 17:00 Sophie book discussion group

Thursday 27 18:00 German Café

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group