International Club of Berne

Café Español

  • Thursday, 7th March 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Tuesday, 26th March 2019 at 6:30pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, 4th April 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 2nd May 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 6th June 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 4th July 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 8th August 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 5th September 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm
  • Thursday, 3rd October 2019 at 2:30pm - 4pm

Location: Café Littéraire, Stauffacher’s, Neuengasse 25-37

This event is in the past.

April 4, May 2, June 6, July 4, August 8, September 5, October 3

Where               Café Littéraire, Stauffacher’s, Neuengasse 25-37
Contact            Ivan Ferré
Deadline          Please register by the day before

Native speakers and learners are welcome. Check with the event page, or ask to be added to the e-mail list for invitations.
 

Comments

Displaying 2 comments
Graham wrote
at 8:41pm on Monday, 1st July 2019
Buenas tardes a todos,


El jueves 4 de julio está prevista otra sesión del Café Español.

Como siempre, en la cafetería de la librería Stauffacher.


Por favor, confirmad asistencia (o ausencia) por adelantado, si podéis.


Saludos cordiales,

Ivan.
Graham wrote
at 7:58pm on Wednesday, 13th March 2019
Hola a todos,

En el último Café Español estuvimos hablamos sobre quedar para cenar todos juntos.
Nos encontramos el martes, 26 de marzo a las 18.30 al Restaurante "Boki", Laupenstrasse 5, 3008 Bern. (www.boky.ch)

Por favor confirmad lo antes posible si vais a venir o no.

Saludos cordiales,

Ivan.

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar

News

events

By Graham 3 days ago

Art Museum Tour and Botanical Gardens (Asian Plants)

When    Sunday, 20 October, join whichever event you like

Where   At 11:00, meet at the Fine Arts Museum, Hodlerstrasse 8

Where   At 12:30, meet at Tibits in the railway station for lunch

Where   At 13:45, meet at the Palm House of the Botanical Gardens


Wednesday 23 - 1900 -


Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group