International Club of Berne

Café Italiano

  • Thursday, 4th April 2019 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, 21st May 2019 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, 11th June 2019 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 6th August 2019 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 8th October 2019 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 5th November 2019 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 7th January 2020 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 11th February 2020 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 10th March 2020 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 7th April 2020 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 21st April 2020 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 5th May 2020 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday, 19th May 2020 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday, 9th June 2020 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday, 23rd June 2020 at 8pm - 9:30pm

Location: LeseBar, Münstergasse 61, 3011 Bern

Café Italiano

Where             online in Zoom, or to be notified on the WhatsApp group

In town: in the LesBar at the Uni library in Münstergasse 61-63, 3011 Bern
 

Contact           Join the WhatsApp group for Italian Café
by clicking on https://tinyurl.com/ICB-Italian

Deadline          Please register by the day before.

Native speakers help the learners.
 

Comments

1 | 2 | 3
Displaying 21 - 20 of 20 comments

Your RSVP

Please to RSVP.

Who's coming? See all

5 people, including:

Export to your calendar

News

discussion - Corona

By Graham on 27th April

Graham Tritt invited you to "Club Meeting – Discussion".

We continue with monthly Club Meetings on Tuesday evenings.
The theme for Tuesday 28 April is Corona: any aspects.

And we also have occasional open discussions on Monday evenings.

During Corona time, not at the Bruder Klaus church, but online, using Zoom.

We have a chat online group to prepare for these meetings and to allow us to discuss the theme at any time. To join this, click on www.tinyurl.com/ICB-Meeting.

Join the chat group www.tinyurl.com/ICB-Helping to converse with other members

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group