International Club of Berne

Café Italiano

  • Thursday, 4th April 2019 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, 21st May 2019 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, 11th June 2019 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 6th August 2019 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 8th October 2019 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 5th November 2019 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 7th January 2020 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 11th February 2020 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 10th March 2020 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 7th April 2020 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 21st April 2020 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 5th May 2020 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday, 19th May 2020 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday, 9th June 2020 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday, 23rd June 2020 at 8pm - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday, 14th July 2020 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 28th July 2020 at 9pm - 10:30pm
  • Tomorrow, 11th August 2020 at 7:30pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, 25th August 2020 at 9pm - 10:30pm

Location: LeseBar, Münstergasse 61, 3011 Bern

Café Italiano

Where             online in Zoom, or to be notified on the WhatsApp group

In town: in the LesBar at the Uni library in Münstergasse 61-63, 3011 Bern
 

Contact          Contact Therese or Carla, see page 2

Join the WhatsApp group for Italian Café by clicking on www.tinyurl.com/ICB-Italian

Deadline          Please register by the day before.

Native speakers help the learners.
 

Comments

1 | 2 | 3
Displaying 21 - 20 of 20 comments

Your RSVP

Please to RSVP.

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar

News

events

By Graham 4 days ago

Friday TGIF Come for a game of minigolf at 6 pm. Or for a drink at 6.30 pm. Please RSVP on www.icberne.ch/item/1267182. Minimum number 4

Saturday 8 August museum visit: please join the museum group on www.tinyurl.com/ICB-Museums

Sunday 9 August cycling: register on www.icberne.ch/item/1267178 or join the chat group on www.tinyurl.com/ICB-Cycling

Sunday 9 August BBQ at Auguet: register on www.icberne.ch/item/1266793 or join the members chat on www.tinyurl.com/ICB-Helping

Spontaneous events
Walks and hiking ICB-Hiking
Swimming and picnics chat Swimming

Discussions and meetings

Mindfulness anClub meeting on : the Communication chat continues a lively discussion

Members conversation www.tinyurl.com/ICB-Helping

New: chats on theme Life-Long-Learning and Moms and Kids

Contact

Mail or message Graham or Vernon or the contact person for any event, or check the event page if you are not on WhatsApp. You can use Zoom on smartphone or in a browser or with an app on PC or Mac.

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group