International Club of Berne

German Café

  • Thursday, 12th December 2019 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 30th January 2020 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 27th February 2020 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 26th March 2020 at 5pm
  • Thursday, 23rd April 2020 at 5pm
  • Thursday, 30th April 2020 at 5pm
  • Thursday, 28th May 2020 at 5pm
  • Thursday, 25th June 2020 at 5pm
  • Thursday, 30th July 2020 at 6pm
  • Thursday, 27th August 2020 at 6pm

Location: GenerationenHaus, Café Bar, to the left of the Reception

German Café       


Where              
GenerationenHaus, Bahnhofplatz 2
or online with Zoom

Contact           
Ulrike Henkenmeier

The German Café is for anyone learning German or who needs more practice using High German. We all help each other.

Join the WhatsApp group for more information. Click on this www.tinyurl.com/ICB-German.

Comments

Displaying 3 comments
Graham wrote
at 11:46pm on Tuesday, 17th March 2020
We may find an alternative method for the meeting.
Suggestions are welcome.
Graham wrote
at 1:40pm on Wednesday, 26th February 2020
An alternative event on Meetup each Thursday
https://www.meetup.com/Meetup-Bern/events/267753869/
Graham wrote
at 3:46pm on Thursday, 30th January 2020
Ulrike is leader and we meet in the GenerationenHaus cafébar

Your RSVP

Please to RSVP.

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar

News

events

By Graham 4 days ago

Friday TGIF Come for a game of minigolf at 6 pm. Or for a drink at 6.30 pm. Please RSVP on www.icberne.ch/item/1267182. Minimum number 4

Saturday 8 August museum visit: please join the museum group on www.tinyurl.com/ICB-Museums

Sunday 9 August cycling: register on www.icberne.ch/item/1267178 or join the chat group on www.tinyurl.com/ICB-Cycling

Sunday 9 August BBQ at Auguet: register on www.icberne.ch/item/1266793 or join the members chat on www.tinyurl.com/ICB-Helping

Spontaneous events
Walks and hiking ICB-Hiking
Swimming and picnics chat Swimming

Discussions and meetings

Mindfulness anClub meeting on : the Communication chat continues a lively discussion

Members conversation www.tinyurl.com/ICB-Helping

New: chats on theme Life-Long-Learning and Moms and Kids

Contact

Mail or message Graham or Vernon or the contact person for any event, or check the event page if you are not on WhatsApp. You can use Zoom on smartphone or in a browser or with an app on PC or Mac.

Forum

Join this group or to see this content


International Club of Berne

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group